P2P-Kredite.com Foren-Übersicht
 FAQFAQ   SuchenSuchen   MitgliederlisteMitgliederliste   BenutzergruppenBenutzergruppen   RegistrierenRegistrieren 
 ProfilProfil   Einloggen, um private Nachrichten zu lesenEinloggen, um private Nachrichten zu lesen   LoginLogin 
P2P Kredite Anbieter Vergleich
Assetz Capital Erfahrungen (UK)  
Gehe zu Seite Zurück  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8  Weiter
 
Neues Thema eröffnen   Neue Antwort erstellen    P2P-Kredite.com Foren-Übersicht -> Forum zu sonstigen und internationalen Crowdlending Plattformen
Vorheriges Thema anzeigen :: Nächstes Thema anzeigen  
Autor Nachricht
Claus Lehmann
Site Admin


Anmeldedatum: 31.08.2007
Beiträge: 15504

BeitragVerfasst am: 04.09.2020, 10:34    Titel: Re: Assetz Capital Erfahrungen (UK) Antworten mit Zitat

Für Mutige: die Abschläge bei den Assetz* Access Accounts im Zweitmarkt bewegen sich aktuell bei ca 10%.
Wer davon ausgeht, dass sich die Lage nächstes Jahr wieder stabilisiert, und bereit ist ins Risiko zu gehen, für den könnte das interessant sein.
Alle kredite sind mit Immobilien besichert. Kann natürlich sein, dass die Immobilienpreise im Kontext Corona&Brexit in UK (weiter) fallen.

Allerdings wird die Wartezeit/Dauer des Invests auch nur mit 3,75%-4,1% verzinst. Gibt aber bei einer angenommenen Haltedauer von 12 Monaten (und einem Ausstieg dann zu par) bei einem Kauf mit 10% Abschlag somit insgesamt rund 14%.

Keine Anlageempfehlung
_________________
Meine Investments:
Laufend: Bondora*, Investly*, Estateguru*, Ablrate*, Moneything*, Crowdestate*, Fellow Finance*, Lendix*, Linked Finance*, Lenndy*, Housers*, Assetz*, Ratesetter AUS, Neofinance*, Viainvest*
Beendet: Smava*, Auxmoney*, MyC4, Zidisha, Crosslend*, Lendico*, Omarahee, Lendy*, Bondmason, Finbee*, Bulkestate*, Zlty,Mintos*, Iuvo*, Robocash*, Viventor*
Crowdinvesting: Seedrs*, Housers*, Reinvest24*,
Nach oben
Benutzer-Profile anzeigen Private Nachricht senden
cassius



Anmeldedatum: 29.03.2016
Beiträge: 18

BeitragVerfasst am: 09.10.2020, 20:12    Titel: Re: Assetz Capital Erfahrungen (UK) Antworten mit Zitat

Hat von euch schon einmal jemand erfolgreiche Auszahlungen auf Transferwise* oder Revolut* Konten vorgenommen?

Bei mir weigert sich Assetz Capital* bis jetzt, Guthaben auf Transferwise* oder Revolut* Konten zu überweisen.
Nach oben
Benutzer-Profile anzeigen Private Nachricht senden
Claus Lehmann
Site Admin


Anmeldedatum: 31.08.2007
Beiträge: 15504

BeitragVerfasst am: 09.10.2020, 20:15    Titel: Re: Assetz Capital Erfahrungen (UK) Antworten mit Zitat

Die erwarten/erfordern ein UK Bankkonto
_________________
Meine Investments:
Laufend: Bondora*, Investly*, Estateguru*, Ablrate*, Moneything*, Crowdestate*, Fellow Finance*, Lendix*, Linked Finance*, Lenndy*, Housers*, Assetz*, Ratesetter AUS, Neofinance*, Viainvest*
Beendet: Smava*, Auxmoney*, MyC4, Zidisha, Crosslend*, Lendico*, Omarahee, Lendy*, Bondmason, Finbee*, Bulkestate*, Zlty,Mintos*, Iuvo*, Robocash*, Viventor*
Crowdinvesting: Seedrs*, Housers*, Reinvest24*,
Nach oben
Benutzer-Profile anzeigen Private Nachricht senden
Werbeunterbrechung / Werbung
Site Admin





BeitragVerfasst am: 09.10.2020, 20:15    Titel: Antworten mit Zitat

Nach oben
cassius



Anmeldedatum: 29.03.2016
Beiträge: 18

BeitragVerfasst am: 10.10.2020, 14:00    Titel: Re: Assetz Capital Erfahrungen (UK) Antworten mit Zitat

Claus Lehmann hat Folgendes geschrieben:
Die erwarten/erfordern ein UK Bankkonto


Assetz Capital moniert nicht, dass die sort codes/account numbers von Revolut* oder Transferwise* nicht britisch sind. Sie sagen, dass es ihre Compliance Richtlinien nicht erlauben, Auszahlungen auf sort codes/account numbers von Revolut* oder Transferwise* vorzunehmen.

Daher meine Frage. Ist es aktiven Assetz Capital* Investoren, die ihre Einzahlungen über Revolut* oder Transferwise* vorgenommen haben (was wahrscheinlich auf fast 100% der deutschen Investoren zutrifft) schon einmal gelungen, problemlos Auszahlungen von Assetz Capital* auf diese Revolut* oder Transferwise* Konten vorzunehmen?

Von mir wird jetzt verlangt, irgendwelchen speziellen Nachweise zu besorgen, die belegen, dass mein sort code/account number ausschließlich meiner Person zugeordnet ist.

"The issue here is that Revolut* and TransferWise* are exactly the same, they both borrow sort codes/account numbers from other banks. If you can get some form of proof from Revolut* or TransferWise* to state that you are the sole owner and user of the account number/ sort code they have provided you with, I can potentially get that approved by our compliance officer"
Nach oben
Benutzer-Profile anzeigen Private Nachricht senden
Claus Lehmann
Site Admin


Anmeldedatum: 31.08.2007
Beiträge: 15504

BeitragVerfasst am: 10.10.2020, 14:09    Titel: Re: Assetz Capital Erfahrungen (UK) Antworten mit Zitat

Ich hab damals per Revolut* eingezahlt und weiß dass sie (zumindest inzwischen) keine Auszahlungen auf Revolut* mehr zulassen.
Damals hätte ich auch noch Monese als Alternative gehabt, das wär eventuell aktzeptabel. Monese hab ich aber abgeschafft als die monatliche Gebühren haben wollten.

Bisher wollte ich von Assetz* nichts auszahlen, wenn es soweit ist muss ich mal schauen, wie eine Lösung aussieht. Hab aber keinen hohen betrag bei Assetz* investiert, so dass mir das nicht wirklich Sorgen bereitet.

Solltest Du für Dich eine Lösung finden, bin ich interessiert zu hören, wie es abgelaufen ist. Ansonsten frag sie halt ob sie bereit sind einmalig auf ein deutsches Bankkonto auszuzahlen (im Zuge einer Schliessung Deines Accounts) - kannst ja anbieten ggf. anfallende Überweisungsgebühren zu tragen.

Sollte sich Assetz* grundsätzlich nicht kooperativ zeigen - wovon ich aber nicht ausgehe - bliebe das formelle Complaint Verfahren und am Ende eine Beschwerde (FCA/Ombudsman). ist schließlich Dein Geld und sie haben es ja damals auch via Revolut* entgegengenommen. Viel Erfolg.

P.S.: Von Revolut* und Transferwise* kann man sich ontoauszüge runterladen. Da stehen Account und Sort Code drauf. Ich vermute mal, das reicht Assetz* dennoch nicht als Nachweis?
_________________
Meine Investments:
Laufend: Bondora*, Investly*, Estateguru*, Ablrate*, Moneything*, Crowdestate*, Fellow Finance*, Lendix*, Linked Finance*, Lenndy*, Housers*, Assetz*, Ratesetter AUS, Neofinance*, Viainvest*
Beendet: Smava*, Auxmoney*, MyC4, Zidisha, Crosslend*, Lendico*, Omarahee, Lendy*, Bondmason, Finbee*, Bulkestate*, Zlty,Mintos*, Iuvo*, Robocash*, Viventor*
Crowdinvesting: Seedrs*, Housers*, Reinvest24*,
Nach oben
Benutzer-Profile anzeigen Private Nachricht senden
cassius



Anmeldedatum: 29.03.2016
Beiträge: 18

BeitragVerfasst am: 21.10.2020, 20:51    Titel: Re: Assetz Capital Erfahrungen (UK) Antworten mit Zitat

Ich hatte eine Kontobestätigung von Revolut* geschickt, das reichte ihnen nicht. Ich habe mich dann an den Kundenservice von Revolut* gewendet, die haben geschrieben, dass sie schon seit langer Zeit eindeutige Kontonummern verwenden. Dies hat dann Assetz Capital* erstaunlicherweise ausgereicht. Daraufhin haben sie das Revolutkonto akzeptiert und ich habe nun auch schon eine Abbuchung vorgenommen, die auch am nächsten Tag bei Revolut* gutgeschrieben wurde.
Nach oben
Benutzer-Profile anzeigen Private Nachricht senden
Claus Lehmann
Site Admin


Anmeldedatum: 31.08.2007
Beiträge: 15504

BeitragVerfasst am: 21.10.2020, 20:56    Titel: Re: Assetz Capital Erfahrungen (UK) Antworten mit Zitat

Hast Du ein Schreiben von Revolut,* oder was hast Du von Revolut* bekommen, dass Du Ihnen geschickt hast? Wenn das ein Screenshot aus dem Chat ist (ohne Deine kontodaten) kannst Du den mir mal schicken?

Würde mir auch helfen. Revolut* hab ich.
_________________
Meine Investments:
Laufend: Bondora*, Investly*, Estateguru*, Ablrate*, Moneything*, Crowdestate*, Fellow Finance*, Lendix*, Linked Finance*, Lenndy*, Housers*, Assetz*, Ratesetter AUS, Neofinance*, Viainvest*
Beendet: Smava*, Auxmoney*, MyC4, Zidisha, Crosslend*, Lendico*, Omarahee, Lendy*, Bondmason, Finbee*, Bulkestate*, Zlty,Mintos*, Iuvo*, Robocash*, Viventor*
Crowdinvesting: Seedrs*, Housers*, Reinvest24*,
Nach oben
Benutzer-Profile anzeigen Private Nachricht senden
Claus Lehmann
Site Admin


Anmeldedatum: 31.08.2007
Beiträge: 15504

BeitragVerfasst am: 30.10.2020, 11:00    Titel: Re: Assetz Capital Erfahrungen (UK) Antworten mit Zitat

@cassius: Danke für den Input. Ich hab es trotz einigem hin- und her bisher nicht geschafft, dass mein Revolut* Konto bei Assetz* akzeptiert wird.
_________________
Meine Investments:
Laufend: Bondora*, Investly*, Estateguru*, Ablrate*, Moneything*, Crowdestate*, Fellow Finance*, Lendix*, Linked Finance*, Lenndy*, Housers*, Assetz*, Ratesetter AUS, Neofinance*, Viainvest*
Beendet: Smava*, Auxmoney*, MyC4, Zidisha, Crosslend*, Lendico*, Omarahee, Lendy*, Bondmason, Finbee*, Bulkestate*, Zlty,Mintos*, Iuvo*, Robocash*, Viventor*
Crowdinvesting: Seedrs*, Housers*, Reinvest24*,
Nach oben
Benutzer-Profile anzeigen Private Nachricht senden
Claus Lehmann
Site Admin


Anmeldedatum: 31.08.2007
Beiträge: 15504

BeitragVerfasst am: 17.11.2020, 07:10    Titel: Re: Assetz Capital Erfahrungen (UK) Antworten mit Zitat

https://www.mortgageintroducer.com/landbay-agrees-funding-deal-with-asset-manager/
_________________
Meine Investments:
Laufend: Bondora*, Investly*, Estateguru*, Ablrate*, Moneything*, Crowdestate*, Fellow Finance*, Lendix*, Linked Finance*, Lenndy*, Housers*, Assetz*, Ratesetter AUS, Neofinance*, Viainvest*
Beendet: Smava*, Auxmoney*, MyC4, Zidisha, Crosslend*, Lendico*, Omarahee, Lendy*, Bondmason, Finbee*, Bulkestate*, Zlty,Mintos*, Iuvo*, Robocash*, Viventor*
Crowdinvesting: Seedrs*, Housers*, Reinvest24*,
Nach oben
Benutzer-Profile anzeigen Private Nachricht senden
Claus Lehmann
Site Admin


Anmeldedatum: 31.08.2007
Beiträge: 15504

BeitragVerfasst am: 17.12.2020, 17:09    Titel: Re: Assetz Capital Erfahrungen (UK) Antworten mit Zitat

Claus Lehmann hat Folgendes geschrieben:
@cassius: Danke für den Input. Ich hab es trotz einigem hin- und her bisher nicht geschafft, dass mein Revolut* Konto bei Assetz* akzeptiert wird.


Nachdem ich vergeblich versucht habe von Revolut* ein bestätigungsschrieben zu bekommen, dass den Assetz Capital* Anforderungen genügt, habe ich jetzt Transferwise* als Bankverbindung erfolgreich hinterlegt. Der Transferwise* Support hat mir binnen Stunden ein PDF Schreiben geschickt, das von Assetz* akzeptiert wurde. Wer also ähnliche Probleme mit dem Bankkonto für Assetz Capital* hat, dem empfehle ich ganz klar Transferwise* Borderless.
_________________
Meine Investments:
Laufend: Bondora*, Investly*, Estateguru*, Ablrate*, Moneything*, Crowdestate*, Fellow Finance*, Lendix*, Linked Finance*, Lenndy*, Housers*, Assetz*, Ratesetter AUS, Neofinance*, Viainvest*
Beendet: Smava*, Auxmoney*, MyC4, Zidisha, Crosslend*, Lendico*, Omarahee, Lendy*, Bondmason, Finbee*, Bulkestate*, Zlty,Mintos*, Iuvo*, Robocash*, Viventor*
Crowdinvesting: Seedrs*, Housers*, Reinvest24*,
Nach oben
Benutzer-Profile anzeigen Private Nachricht senden
jam78



Anmeldedatum: 01.03.2017
Beiträge: 15

BeitragVerfasst am: 18.12.2020, 11:44    Titel: Re: Assetz Capital Erfahrungen (UK) Antworten mit Zitat

Claus Lehmann hat Folgendes geschrieben:

Nachdem ich vergeblich versucht habe von Revolut* ein bestätigungsschrieben zu bekommen, dass den Assetz Capital* Anforderungen genügt, habe ich jetzt Transferwise* als Bankverbindung erfolgreich hinterlegt. Der Transferwise* Support hat mir binnen Stunden ein PDF Schreiben geschickt, das von Assetz* akzeptiert wurde. Wer also ähnliche Probleme mit dem Bankkonto für Assetz Capital* hat, dem empfehle ich ganz klar Transferwise* Borderless.


+1

Danke für den Tip. Über den Support-Chat von TransferWise* hat es tatsächlich nur 2 Minute gedauert. Der Link zum Download des PDFs wurde mir direkt im Chat zur Verfügung gestellt.
Nach oben
Benutzer-Profile anzeigen Private Nachricht senden Website dieses Benutzers besuchen
Claus Lehmann
Site Admin


Anmeldedatum: 31.08.2007
Beiträge: 15504

BeitragVerfasst am: 26.01.2021, 16:37    Titel: Re: Assetz Capital Erfahrungen (UK) Antworten mit Zitat

Eben gekommen: Assetz Capital* schafft die Anlegergebühren, die sie nach der Pandemie eingeführt haben, schrittweise wieder ab

Zitat:
In December, we were pleased to inform you of our plans to begin a staged reduction of the Lender Membership Fee in February. Following that communication, we’ve included more information about our plans below and what it means for your investments over the coming months.

The Lender Membership Fee was introduced in April last year as a result of the economic impact of Coronavirus and the substantial impact on our income as a result of a pause to new lending. This was a difficult, but necessary and prudent step that we had to take to protect the long-term health of the platform. We would once again like to take this opportunity to thank you, our investors, for your patience and understanding throughout this difficult period.

As a company, we are now in a much stronger position as a result of our government-backed CBILS lending and we are hopeful of new lending via the Access Accounts in the near future. As a result, we’re delighted to be able to start taking steps to reduce and remove the temporary lender fee.

The Lender Membership Fee of 0.9% per annum or the equivalent 0.075% per month will be reduced by:

25% in February (0.05625% per month), deducted from March interest payments
50% in March (0.0375% per month), deducted from April interest payments
75% in April (0.01875% per month), deducted from May interest payments
100% in May, no deductions from June onwards

Please note that the fee is based on your funds invested, however will be deducted as a reduction of the actual interest that you receive for the Manual Lending Account. There is no lender fee applied to loans in default or recovery (as those loans have existing special arrangements for default interest) and also no fee applied to cash holdings.
...

_________________
Meine Investments:
Laufend: Bondora*, Investly*, Estateguru*, Ablrate*, Moneything*, Crowdestate*, Fellow Finance*, Lendix*, Linked Finance*, Lenndy*, Housers*, Assetz*, Ratesetter AUS, Neofinance*, Viainvest*
Beendet: Smava*, Auxmoney*, MyC4, Zidisha, Crosslend*, Lendico*, Omarahee, Lendy*, Bondmason, Finbee*, Bulkestate*, Zlty,Mintos*, Iuvo*, Robocash*, Viventor*
Crowdinvesting: Seedrs*, Housers*, Reinvest24*,
Nach oben
Benutzer-Profile anzeigen Private Nachricht senden
Claus Lehmann
Site Admin


Anmeldedatum: 31.08.2007
Beiträge: 15504

BeitragVerfasst am: 29.01.2021, 20:55    Titel: Re: Assetz Capital Erfahrungen (UK) Antworten mit Zitat

Normalisiert sich bei Assetz Capital* langsam wieder. Hat aber ewig gedauert. Vor allem im Vergleich zu Bondora* G&G deren Produkt ähnlich ist und bei dem es Einschränkungen der Abhebungen schon seit Juni nicht mehr gibt

Zitat:
Access Account Withdrawals
Dear Claus,
In December, we promised to keep you updated on our plans to speed up withdrawals from our Access Accounts. Today, we’re delighted to be able to provide you with more information.

As I’m sure you are aware, as an investor in the Access Accounts, you are invested across hundreds of property-secured loans, many of which are development finance. This type of funding is released in stages (or tranches) based upon the progress of the development. The Access Accounts (AAs) have always aimed to hold a proportion of cash to meet the liquidity needs of those investors wishing to make withdrawals and to also facilitate the drawdown of new loans.

However, back in March, due to the global impact of the Coronavirus pandemic, the cash balance held in the AAs reached a level below the minimum operating level of the account, at which both liquidity of withdrawals and continued funding of development loans could both safely continue. It was extremely important that we acted in the broader best interests of all lenders by continuing to fund future tranche drawdowns, enabling the completion of the development and preserving the value of the loan security.

In response to the liquidity challenges, we introduced the Access Account Marketplace, enabling lenders to offer discounts on their holdings, to potentially speed up their withdrawals. This has been very successful, with over £40m now withdrawn by investors using the discount functionality, which is now down to approximately 1%.

As of today, all future funding requirements for loans held in the Access Accounts are now in a much healthier position, as a result of increasing the AA cash balance, which has recovered each month since events last March.


What does this mean for the speed of withdrawals?
We have completed our regular review of the AA’s future funding requirements and are pleased to confirm, as we indicated in December, that we are now in a position to release greater sums from the AA cash pools back to investors over the coming months.

The first of these distributions will happen on Saturday 30th January and should reduce all eligible withdrawal requests by more than 10%. The amount you receive will be worked out on a pro-rata basis of your total Access Account holdings, not based on the size of your withdrawal request.

Whilst unfortunately we have not yet reached the levels of liquidity that we enjoyed before the pandemic, we are confident that investors will see a marked improvement in the speed of their withdrawals over the coming months.

Finally, we would once again like to take the opportunity to thank you for your patience during this difficult period. Whilst we are not yet back in ‘Normal Market Conditions’ we are pleased to report that investors have received very close to the target rates on the Access Accounts throughout this pandemic, with no capital losses to your investment balances. As we highlighted in December, the provision fund balances are growing again, providing increasing spare cash to cover future loan defaults not already provided for by ring-fenced cash held by those provision funds.

We look forward to keeping you updated with our progress as we continue on our path to normalising the Access Accounts.

Kind regards,
Assetz Capital

_________________
Meine Investments:
Laufend: Bondora*, Investly*, Estateguru*, Ablrate*, Moneything*, Crowdestate*, Fellow Finance*, Lendix*, Linked Finance*, Lenndy*, Housers*, Assetz*, Ratesetter AUS, Neofinance*, Viainvest*
Beendet: Smava*, Auxmoney*, MyC4, Zidisha, Crosslend*, Lendico*, Omarahee, Lendy*, Bondmason, Finbee*, Bulkestate*, Zlty,Mintos*, Iuvo*, Robocash*, Viventor*
Crowdinvesting: Seedrs*, Housers*, Reinvest24*,
Nach oben
Benutzer-Profile anzeigen Private Nachricht senden
Claus Lehmann
Site Admin


Anmeldedatum: 31.08.2007
Beiträge: 15504

BeitragVerfasst am: 09.03.2021, 16:34    Titel: Re: Assetz Capital Erfahrungen (UK) Antworten mit Zitat

Zitat:
We’re delighted to inform you that we are in a position to make another substantial payment to the withdrawal queue.

This distribution will happen on 10th March and as before, the amount you receive will be worked out on a pro-rata basis of your total Access Account holdings, not based on the size of your withdrawal request.

After this distribution, we will have reduced all eligible withdrawal requests by a total of approximately 50% in the last month or so.

Whilst this is anticipated to be the last lumped distribution from the Access Account cash balances, we’re pleased to announce that we are now in a position to allocate larger proportions of loan redemptions to the withdrawal queue.

As a result, investors can expect to see the speed of withdrawals increase over the coming days. We’ll continue to keep you updated on our progress in normalising the Access Accounts.

_________________
Meine Investments:
Laufend: Bondora*, Investly*, Estateguru*, Ablrate*, Moneything*, Crowdestate*, Fellow Finance*, Lendix*, Linked Finance*, Lenndy*, Housers*, Assetz*, Ratesetter AUS, Neofinance*, Viainvest*
Beendet: Smava*, Auxmoney*, MyC4, Zidisha, Crosslend*, Lendico*, Omarahee, Lendy*, Bondmason, Finbee*, Bulkestate*, Zlty,Mintos*, Iuvo*, Robocash*, Viventor*
Crowdinvesting: Seedrs*, Housers*, Reinvest24*,
Nach oben
Benutzer-Profile anzeigen Private Nachricht senden
Claus Lehmann
Site Admin


Anmeldedatum: 31.08.2007
Beiträge: 15504

BeitragVerfasst am: 22.03.2021, 17:21    Titel: Re: Assetz Capital Erfahrungen (UK) Antworten mit Zitat

Zitat:
Access Accounts to return to new lending
Dear Claus,
We’re passionate about helping you access fairer returns on your hard-earned cash and our commitment to peer-to-peer lending has always been a top priority. The global pandemic presented a number of challenges, both in the investment markets and the wider economy, but as with every economic cycle, there are always resilient credit-worthy businesses in need of funding and investors in need of healthy returns.

As I’m sure you’re aware, we paused new lending in March 2020 due of the presence of a substantial withdrawal queue in the Access Accounts, which has been reducing over time. We also made this decision in order to focus on safeguarding your investments and supporting existing borrowers through those difficult times by ensuring the future funding requirements of existing development finance loans were met.

Since then, funds that have remained invested in the Quick, 30 and 90 Day Access Accounts for the entire period between 1st March 2020 and the 28th February 2021 have earnt an interest rate of 3.80%, 4.10% and 4.45% respectively, even in the midst of the worst economic conditions seen for 300 years (according to the Financial Times). The interest earnt was net of the temporary lender fee which was payable during this period and also doesn’t take into account the impact of compound interest by reinvesting capital and/or interest.

Whilst it’s important to note that past performance cannot guarantee future performance, we are pleased with the returns paid to investors during this difficult period and the overall management of the loan book.

We’ve been working very hard behind the scenes to improve liquidity in the Access Accounts and to materially reduce the withdrawal queue. As we’ve always noted in our disclosures on the website, immediate withdrawals cannot be guaranteed if we move outside of normal market conditions, as happened a year ago. We do though understand it’s been difficult for those wishing to access their funds. So far, investors keen to withdraw cash have seen over £100m returned to them and we presently believe that what is left of the withdrawal queue may be entirely eliminated over the coming months. That means that the accounts should be operating again with stronger liquidity for withdrawals as they are intended to do for the majority of each economic cycle.

As a result of our progress to normalise the Access Accounts, we’re now pleased to announce we will be recommencing new retail lending next month.

The importance of new lending
As an investor in the Access Accounts, you’re invested across the widest possible range of loans on our platform. It’s important for new loans to flow into the accounts as they continually refresh your loan portfolio. Without new loans entering the Access Accounts, good loans will repay naturally over time but will not be replaced by new, performing loans.

We know and understand that many of our investors have been frustrated with the lack of new loan flow over the last 12 months and we would like to reassure both our Manual Lending Account and Access Account investors that with the reduction in the size of the withdrawal queue and the ability to cover remaining tranches of existing development loans within the Access Accounts portfolio, we now feel that that Access Accounts can begin to look to the future and start lending again shortly. We expect to draw our first loan which is destined to be added to the Access Accounts towards the end of April or early in May and we also have many more loan opportunities in the months ahead.

It is our hope that some investors, who may have been concerned about the lack of new lending, might in time choose to reduce or cancel any active withdrawal instructions as the accounts return to lending. This would help to speed up the elimination of the withdrawal queue and the return to a normal state for the accounts.

A small number of Access Account investors have told us that they do not wish to participate in new lending. Due to the way in which automatic diversification works, it’s not possible to stop those investors from being diversified into new loans as and when they are added, without preventing the Access Accounts as a whole from returning to new lending. We have listened carefully to these investors. Whilst we do not want the wishes of a small minority to prevent the Access Accounts as a whole from returning to new lending, we do want to accommodate them and address their needs as best we can.

For this reason, we have developed what we are referring to as an “Exit Account”. More information on the Exit Account will follow in the coming days but, in summary, it is a means for someone who does not wish to remain in the Access Accounts and participate in new lending to exit with their loan holdings into an individual account which has the same broad characteristics except no new lending and no diversification. Investors will be able to choose whether to remain with the Access Accounts as the accounts return to their normal state of operation in terms of new lending, or to move to an Exit Account if that is their preference. Full information will be available in due course, allowing for a fully informed choice.

It’s important to note that those wishing to stay in the Access Accounts will not need to take any action – you will simply stay in the accounts that you chose to invest in as they return to new lending.

The new loan flow into the Access Accounts has a number of benefits for investors. As described above, you’ll continue to be diversified automatically, spreading your investment across a greater number of loans, which will reduce your overall exposure to any one loan.

As well as diversification, the new loan flow will increase interest receipts into the account. Not only will this help the accounts to continue to meet target rates, but the additional surplus interest above the target rate (minus any fees) will boost contributions to the Provision Fund which seeks to offer a degree of protection against possible capital losses.

_________________
Meine Investments:
Laufend: Bondora*, Investly*, Estateguru*, Ablrate*, Moneything*, Crowdestate*, Fellow Finance*, Lendix*, Linked Finance*, Lenndy*, Housers*, Assetz*, Ratesetter AUS, Neofinance*, Viainvest*
Beendet: Smava*, Auxmoney*, MyC4, Zidisha, Crosslend*, Lendico*, Omarahee, Lendy*, Bondmason, Finbee*, Bulkestate*, Zlty,Mintos*, Iuvo*, Robocash*, Viventor*
Crowdinvesting: Seedrs*, Housers*, Reinvest24*,
Nach oben
Benutzer-Profile anzeigen Private Nachricht senden
Beiträge der letzten Zeit anzeigen:   
Neues Thema eröffnen   Neue Antwort erstellen    P2P-Kredite.com Foren-Übersicht -> Forum zu sonstigen und internationalen Crowdlending Plattformen Alle Zeiten sind GMT + 1 Stunde
Gehe zu Seite Zurück  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8  Weiter
Seite 7 von 8

 
Gehe zu:  
Du kannst keine Beiträge in dieses Forum schreiben.
Du kannst auf Beiträge in diesem Forum nicht antworten.
Du kannst deine Beiträge in diesem Forum nicht bearbeiten.
Du kannst deine Beiträge in diesem Forum nicht löschen.
Du kannst an Umfragen in diesem Forum nicht mitmachen.

phpBB SEO URLs V2

*Anzeige / Affiliate Link
Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2005 phpBB Group
Deutsche Übersetzung von phpBB.de

Anti Bot Question MOD - phpBB MOD gegen Spambots
Vereitelte Spamregistrierungen: 72878


Impressum & Datenschutz