P2P-Kredite.com Foren-Übersicht
 FAQFAQ   SuchenSuchen   MitgliederlisteMitgliederliste   BenutzergruppenBenutzergruppen   RegistrierenRegistrieren 
 ProfilProfil   Einloggen, um private Nachrichten zu lesenEinloggen, um private Nachrichten zu lesen   LoginLogin 
P2P Kredite Anbieter Vergleich
Assetz Capital Erfahrungen (UK)  
Gehe zu Seite Zurück  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8  Weiter
 
Neues Thema eröffnen   Neue Antwort erstellen    P2P-Kredite.com Foren-Übersicht -> Forum zu sonstigen und internationalen Crowdlending Plattformen
Vorheriges Thema anzeigen :: Nächstes Thema anzeigen  
Autor Nachricht
Claus Lehmann
Site Admin


Anmeldedatum: 31.08.2007
Beiträge: 16553

BeitragVerfasst am: 19.03.2020, 22:02    Titel: Re: Assetz Capital Erfahrungen (UK) Antworten mit Zitat

Zitat:
As you may well be aware, economic events on Thursday 12th March 2020, arising from uncertainty surrounding the Coronavirus, led us to class the situation as no longer “normal market conditions.” (Please see our full explanation of the circumstances here.) Our Access Accounts can only operate in the way they have done in the past when normal market conditions exist and so we took the prudent decision to move our Access Accounts to a similar queueing system that most other platforms have used.

As a consequence, we have made the decision to temporarily pause the ‘Invest Idle Funds’ function at this time. Whilst withdrawals from the Access Accounts have resumed and moved to a queuing system, we feel that temporarily pausing this function will simplify our lenders’ experience whilst we are no longer in normal market conditions. This also prevents a situation where money returning to a lender’s account may be swept into the Access Accounts at a time when withdrawals are operating more slowly than usual, if that lender had not switched off ‘Invest Idle Funds’.

What does this mean for you?
If you’ve switched off ‘Invest Idle Funds’ since 00:00hrs Thursday 12th March up until 20:00hrs Thursday 19th March 2020, the previously invested idle funds, which were until that point invested in the Access Accounts via the sweeping function, have been added to the Access Account withdrawal queue and will be processed in accordance with the operational protocols described here.)

If you haven’t switched off ‘Invest Idle Funds’, the funds will now be displayed clearly as invested in the Quick Access Account (QAA). As a result of this they will no longer be displayed as part of your cash account or Manual Lending Account (MLA) balance. Should you wish to make a withdrawal of these funds, you will need to submit a withdrawal request from the QAA, after which your funds will join the withdrawals queue (as described above.)

This applies whether you had idle funds invested from your cash account or MLA.
Please note that you will have to select a destination account when making a QAA withdrawal as the automatic return of funds to their source account will not occur. There is temporarily no automated way for funds to become invested in the QAA, if you wish to invest in the QAA you would need to do so directly.

_________________
Meine Investments (aktualisiert 03/22):
Laufend: Bondora*, Investly*, Estateguru*, Ablrate*, Moneything* (Rest), Crowdestate* (Rest), Fellow Finance* (Rest), October* (Rest), Linked Finance*, Lenndy* (Rest), Assetz*, Plenti, Neofinance* (Rest), Lendermarket*,
Beendet: Smava*, Auxmoney*, MyC4, Zidisha, Crosslend*, Lendico*, Omarahee, Lendy*, Bondmason, Finbee*, Bulkestate*, Zlty, Mintos*, Iuvo*, Robocash*, Viainvest*, Viventor*
Crowdinvesting: Seedrs*, Crowdcube, Housers* (Rest), Reinvest24*, Landex*
Nach oben
Benutzer-Profile anzeigen Private Nachricht senden
Claus Lehmann
Site Admin


Anmeldedatum: 31.08.2007
Beiträge: 16553

BeitragVerfasst am: 31.03.2020, 18:50    Titel: Re: Assetz Capital Erfahrungen (UK) Antworten mit Zitat

Neu: Assetz Capital* führt Anleger Gebühren ein

Zitat:
Introduction of lender membership fees

Whilst we continue to offer attractive target investment rates of return, we are also now having to introduce a small lender membership fee to cover increased loan servicing costs during this period and to ensure the long-term health of the platform.
We are commencing a lender loan servicing fee of 0.9% per annum, which is 0.075% per month of the loans under management, starting on 1st May.

For a typical lender with £20,000 of loan investments the lender loan servicing fee would be £15 a month. We hope to reduce that in due course and will look to eliminate it again when times are better, but for now it is important. This is also expected to have little effect on Access Account interest payments for the time being, due to how they are funded. Borrowers needing support are also being asked to pay a similarly modest uplifted loan servicing fee during this period from their loan retention sum that we hold.

_________________
Meine Investments (aktualisiert 03/22):
Laufend: Bondora*, Investly*, Estateguru*, Ablrate*, Moneything* (Rest), Crowdestate* (Rest), Fellow Finance* (Rest), October* (Rest), Linked Finance*, Lenndy* (Rest), Assetz*, Plenti, Neofinance* (Rest), Lendermarket*,
Beendet: Smava*, Auxmoney*, MyC4, Zidisha, Crosslend*, Lendico*, Omarahee, Lendy*, Bondmason, Finbee*, Bulkestate*, Zlty, Mintos*, Iuvo*, Robocash*, Viainvest*, Viventor*
Crowdinvesting: Seedrs*, Crowdcube, Housers* (Rest), Reinvest24*, Landex*
Nach oben
Benutzer-Profile anzeigen Private Nachricht senden
Claus Lehmann
Site Admin


Anmeldedatum: 31.08.2007
Beiträge: 16553

BeitragVerfasst am: 06.05.2020, 10:43    Titel: Re: Assetz Capital Erfahrungen (UK) Antworten mit Zitat

Nun kann Assetz* die von der Regierung vorgesehenen Capital Corona Hilfskredite für Firmen vergeben

Zitat:
SME lender Assetz Capital* approved for accreditation as lender under Coronavirus Business Interruption Loan Scheme (CBILS)


Assetz Capital* approved for accreditation as a lender by the British Business Bank under CBILS

• Financial support for small and medium sized businesses that are adversely impacted by coronavirus

• Commercial mortgages and property development loans to be available

• Loans available from £250k to £5m and for repayment terms of up to 5 years

• The government to cover interest and lender fees for the first 12 months

Assetz Capital, the leading marketplace peer-to-peer lender, has been approved for accreditation as a lender by the British Business Bank under the government-backed Coronavirus Business Interruption Loan Scheme (CBILS).

The Coronavirus Business Interruption Loan Scheme, delivered through 60+ British Business Bank accredited lenders, is designed to support the continued provision of finance to UK smaller businesses (SMEs) during the Covid-19 outbreak. The scheme enables lenders to provide facilities of up to £5m to smaller businesses across the UK who are experiencing lost or deferred revenues, leading to disruptions to their cashflow.

It supports a wide range of business finance products, including term loans, overdrafts, invoice finance and asset finance facilities.

The accreditation will enable Assetz Capital* to provide property-secured term loans between £250k and £5m to small and medium-sized enterprises (SMEs) that require financial support due to the coronavirus pandemic. The lender will start providing loans to its existing customers once it has operationalised its lending under the scheme and expects to announce shortly thereafter that it will also begin to deal with new enquiries.

Under CBILS, the first 12 months of interest on the facility and lender arrangement fees are paid by the UK government as a Business Interruption Payment. This means that businesses will benefit from no upfront lender costs and lower initial repayments.

Both commercial mortgages and property development loans will be available, including a focus on supporting SME house builders, a speciality of Assetz* Capital.

Assetz Capital has lent over £1 billion since its inception in 2013 to UK SMEs and house builders and funded around 1 in every 100 new homes last year, funding the entire costs to complete of over 5,000 new homes. It is estimated that its current borrowers support up to 100,000 jobs across the UK.

Stuart Law, CEO at Assetz Capital* said: “We are delighted with this accreditation by the British Business Bank and it will help us to carry some of the weight of supporting this country’s great small businesses and house builders in this very difficult time. We are passionate about supporting SMEs and since we founded the company back in 2013, we have been working diligently to help fill the funding gap to those companies.

“As a marketplace lender, we are funded by a portfolio of institutions as well as tens of thousands of retail investors. CBILS, necessarily, will only be funded by institutional investors and these currently include UK and European banks, specialist credit funds and our dedicated institutional investment fund. We look forward to originating and managing these new loans for those institutional investors as the country begins its journey to recovery over coming months.

“Our marketplace model has served our retail and institutional investors well over the last seven years. We now welcome a number of new bank and non-bank institutions who also wish to utilise our nationwide loan origination service and deeply experienced credit and servicing teams to deploy and manage their capital through our CBILS lending. With loan pricing available keener than ever we look forward to helping to lead the way out of this crisis and supporting viable businesses, their staff and in turn their families.”

SMEs can apply for an Assetz Capital* CBILS term loan, if they meet all of the following criteria:


• They are a UK-based business activity with annual turnover up to £45m

• They have a viable borrowing proposal for us to consider

• They can self-certify that you have been adversely impacted by the coronavirus (COVID-19)

• They wish to borrow between £250,001 and £5 million for a term of up to 5 years

• They require a Property Development Loan or Commercial Mortgage

• They have not been classed as a “business in difficulty” on, or before 31 December 2019


Please note that other criteria apply

_________________
Meine Investments (aktualisiert 03/22):
Laufend: Bondora*, Investly*, Estateguru*, Ablrate*, Moneything* (Rest), Crowdestate* (Rest), Fellow Finance* (Rest), October* (Rest), Linked Finance*, Lenndy* (Rest), Assetz*, Plenti, Neofinance* (Rest), Lendermarket*,
Beendet: Smava*, Auxmoney*, MyC4, Zidisha, Crosslend*, Lendico*, Omarahee, Lendy*, Bondmason, Finbee*, Bulkestate*, Zlty, Mintos*, Iuvo*, Robocash*, Viainvest*, Viventor*
Crowdinvesting: Seedrs*, Crowdcube, Housers* (Rest), Reinvest24*, Landex*
Nach oben
Benutzer-Profile anzeigen Private Nachricht senden
Libertatem



Anmeldedatum: 30.04.2018
Beiträge: 534

BeitragVerfasst am: 15.05.2020, 23:19    Titel: Re: Assetz Capital Erfahrungen (UK) Antworten mit Zitat

Wie ist den die generelle Ansicht zu Assetz? Ich habe die britischen Plattformen lange nicht mehr verfolgt. Ist es immer noch die ,,sicherste" Plattform in UK? (Von denen, in die wir investieren können)
Nach oben
Benutzer-Profile anzeigen Private Nachricht senden
Claus Lehmann
Site Admin


Anmeldedatum: 31.08.2007
Beiträge: 16553

BeitragVerfasst am: 15.05.2020, 23:41    Titel: Re: Assetz Capital Erfahrungen (UK) Antworten mit Zitat

Ist im Moment extremst illiquide (zumindest was die Access Accounts angeht). Wer da größere Summen angelegt hat und die auszahlen will muss Wochen bis Monate für eine vollständige Auszahlung rechnen.
Ich hab da nur einen kleinen betrag. Und ich hab auch nur einen kleinen Teil dvaon probeweise von dem Access Account versucht aufs Cash Account auszuzahlen, einfahc um zu sehen, wie valide die massiven beschwerden der anderen Nutzer sind. Da tröpfelt dann alle paar Tage was vom Access Account in den Cash.

Neueinstieg würde ich aktuell nicht empfehlen.
Generell scheinen fast alle britischen Plattformen mehr oder weniger starke Probleme zu haben. Nicht nur produktbedingte Liquiditätsprobleme sondern auch deutliche (bereits jetzt!) Anstiege der Default Raten (u.a. zu Zopa gelesen)

Hast Du UK aus einem bestimmten Grund im Blick? Wenn nicht schau dir vielleicht Ratesetter Australien an. Der Zinssatz ist okay rund 8% für formell einen Monat Laufzeit (Caveat, kann produktbedingt deutlich verlängert werden, liegt im Moment eher bei 2-3 Monaten). Ist halt die Frage ob der Provision Fund hält, oder ob sie irgendwann dem Beispiel von Ratesetter UK folgen müssen.
_________________
Meine Investments (aktualisiert 03/22):
Laufend: Bondora*, Investly*, Estateguru*, Ablrate*, Moneything* (Rest), Crowdestate* (Rest), Fellow Finance* (Rest), October* (Rest), Linked Finance*, Lenndy* (Rest), Assetz*, Plenti, Neofinance* (Rest), Lendermarket*,
Beendet: Smava*, Auxmoney*, MyC4, Zidisha, Crosslend*, Lendico*, Omarahee, Lendy*, Bondmason, Finbee*, Bulkestate*, Zlty, Mintos*, Iuvo*, Robocash*, Viainvest*, Viventor*
Crowdinvesting: Seedrs*, Crowdcube, Housers* (Rest), Reinvest24*, Landex*
Nach oben
Benutzer-Profile anzeigen Private Nachricht senden
Libertatem



Anmeldedatum: 30.04.2018
Beiträge: 534

BeitragVerfasst am: 16.05.2020, 08:17    Titel: Re: Assetz Capital Erfahrungen (UK) Antworten mit Zitat

Vielen Dank für deine Antwort! Nein, es geht mir nur um eine brauchbare Alternative um den Schwerpunkt Baltikum ein wenig auszugleichen.
Lendy und Funding Secure* waren nichts, Kuflink* ist o.k, aber ich möchte dort keine hohen Summen investieren und Assetz* hat mir bisher gefallen.
Ratesetter AUS ist ein guter Tipp. Danke dafür.
Nach oben
Benutzer-Profile anzeigen Private Nachricht senden
Claus Lehmann
Site Admin


Anmeldedatum: 31.08.2007
Beiträge: 16553

BeitragVerfasst am: 16.05.2020, 10:05    Titel: Re: Assetz Capital Erfahrungen (UK) Antworten mit Zitat

Ggf. kannst Du noch Ablrate* anschauen. ich ziehe dort Rückflüsse ab. Läuft aber eigentlich nicht schlecht (unter Berücksichtigung der Situation). Aktuell ist das von meinen britischen Plattformen die am wenigsten beeinträchtigt aussieht. Ob das wirklich so ist, werde ich bei den Krediten aber erst in Monaten/Jahren sehen.
_________________
Meine Investments (aktualisiert 03/22):
Laufend: Bondora*, Investly*, Estateguru*, Ablrate*, Moneything* (Rest), Crowdestate* (Rest), Fellow Finance* (Rest), October* (Rest), Linked Finance*, Lenndy* (Rest), Assetz*, Plenti, Neofinance* (Rest), Lendermarket*,
Beendet: Smava*, Auxmoney*, MyC4, Zidisha, Crosslend*, Lendico*, Omarahee, Lendy*, Bondmason, Finbee*, Bulkestate*, Zlty, Mintos*, Iuvo*, Robocash*, Viainvest*, Viventor*
Crowdinvesting: Seedrs*, Crowdcube, Housers* (Rest), Reinvest24*, Landex*
Nach oben
Benutzer-Profile anzeigen Private Nachricht senden
Spätzünder



Anmeldedatum: 04.09.2018
Beiträge: 458

BeitragVerfasst am: 28.05.2020, 22:53    Titel: Re: Assetz Capital Erfahrungen (UK) Antworten mit Zitat

Assetz Capital ist nun bei Seedrs* nicht mehr eligible für den Zweitmarkt. Die neue Runde/Bewertung steht wohl an. Kapitalerhöhung um die neuen Chancen zu nutzen. Schade wollte noch nachkaufen.
_________________
Meine P2P/Crowd Investments:
Lending: EstateGuru,Bondora(G&G),Investly,Brickowner,Lendermarket,Bondster
Investing: Companisto(Equity),Seedrs,ExporoBestand, AssetzExchange
Beendet:Boldyield,Kuflink,Bulkestate,Bondora(PP),Swaper auslaufend:Bergfuerst,Crowdestor,Mintos,Evoestate
Scams: Envestio,Kuetzal,Monethera, Wisefund
Nach oben
Benutzer-Profile anzeigen Private Nachricht senden
Claus Lehmann
Site Admin


Anmeldedatum: 31.08.2007
Beiträge: 16553

BeitragVerfasst am: 30.07.2020, 17:05    Titel: Re: Assetz Capital Erfahrungen (UK) Antworten mit Zitat

https://www.assetzcapital.co.uk/documents/Outcome-Statement-09_12_19-31_03_2020.pdf
_________________
Meine Investments (aktualisiert 03/22):
Laufend: Bondora*, Investly*, Estateguru*, Ablrate*, Moneything* (Rest), Crowdestate* (Rest), Fellow Finance* (Rest), October* (Rest), Linked Finance*, Lenndy* (Rest), Assetz*, Plenti, Neofinance* (Rest), Lendermarket*,
Beendet: Smava*, Auxmoney*, MyC4, Zidisha, Crosslend*, Lendico*, Omarahee, Lendy*, Bondmason, Finbee*, Bulkestate*, Zlty, Mintos*, Iuvo*, Robocash*, Viainvest*, Viventor*
Crowdinvesting: Seedrs*, Crowdcube, Housers* (Rest), Reinvest24*, Landex*
Nach oben
Benutzer-Profile anzeigen Private Nachricht senden
Claus Lehmann
Site Admin


Anmeldedatum: 31.08.2007
Beiträge: 16553

BeitragVerfasst am: 31.07.2020, 21:39    Titel: Re: Assetz Capital Erfahrungen (UK) Antworten mit Zitat

Zitat:
Access Account Marketplace - Coming Soon
Dear Claus,

Whilst it’s taken us a little longer than we’d hoped, following the latest round of successful beta testing, we’re delighted to announce that we intend to launch our Access Account Marketplace next week.

Over the past four months, market conditions have changed significantly, and following customer demand, we’ve been working hard behind the scenes to create new optional features for the Access Accounts to better work within these more difficult conditions.

Next week we’ll be releasing more information via email on how the marketplace works, helpful questions and answers as well as some ‘how to’ guides. So make sure you keep an eye out for those.

Whilst we prepare the new marketplace for release, please note that all trading in the Access Accounts will be paused from Monday 3rd August at 9am until it goes live.
What is the Access Account Marketplace?

Whilst the way your investments work day-to-day and pay interest won’t change at all, the Access Account Marketplace will give investors greater control over the withdrawal of invested funds and new investment options.

By providing investors with a marketplace, we will continue to connect those investors looking to withdraw their funds with those looking to invest, but now we will be able to provide you with the option to apply a discount to loan holdings if you wish, which could help to speed up the withdrawal process, providing there is demand from other investors.

It’s important to understand that any discounts that you may choose to offer are at the discretion of each investor based on their personal liquidity needs and are not a decision made by other investors or by Assetz* Capital. Discounts are entirely optional and may help speed the early withdrawal of capital from loan investments if you offer them, otherwise withdrawals will continue in the same manner as before.

Simply put, if an you create a withdrawal instruction with say, a 1% discount on £100 of Access Account investments, you would receive £99 cash as soon as a matching invest instruction was found. The investor who invested in your loan holding at a discount will receive £100 worth of loan holdings for £99 – effectively getting a bonus £1 worth of loan holdings.
Will anything change in my dashboard?

Yes. You’ll see a few small changes across the dashboard, and we’ve tried to keep it as straightforward as possible.

You will see a new box called ‘My Access Account Marketplace Instructions’ just above the Access Accounts.

Here you will be able to keep track of any current or past ‘Invest’ or ‘Withdraw’ instructions.

Please note, there will be no visible change in your dashboard until the Access Account Marketplace goes live. So, don’t worry if you can’t see these changes just yet.

Once again we will be sending out further information on how to Invest or Withdraw using the Access Account Marketplace via email next week, so please keep an eye out. And please remember that the use of discounts is optional and entirely at your discretion: if you don’t want to set a discount, you don’t have to.
If you have any queries, our Investor Team is here to help. You can contact us on 0800 470 0430 (option 1), through our Live Chat or email enquiries@assetzcapital.co.uk.

_________________
Meine Investments (aktualisiert 03/22):
Laufend: Bondora*, Investly*, Estateguru*, Ablrate*, Moneything* (Rest), Crowdestate* (Rest), Fellow Finance* (Rest), October* (Rest), Linked Finance*, Lenndy* (Rest), Assetz*, Plenti, Neofinance* (Rest), Lendermarket*,
Beendet: Smava*, Auxmoney*, MyC4, Zidisha, Crosslend*, Lendico*, Omarahee, Lendy*, Bondmason, Finbee*, Bulkestate*, Zlty, Mintos*, Iuvo*, Robocash*, Viainvest*, Viventor*
Crowdinvesting: Seedrs*, Crowdcube, Housers* (Rest), Reinvest24*, Landex*
Nach oben
Benutzer-Profile anzeigen Private Nachricht senden
Claus Lehmann
Site Admin


Anmeldedatum: 31.08.2007
Beiträge: 16553

BeitragVerfasst am: 07.08.2020, 16:30    Titel: Re: Assetz Capital Erfahrungen (UK) Antworten mit Zitat

Heute hat Assetz* per Email angekündigt, dass der Access Account Marketplace kurz vor dem Launch ist.
Damit soll der Handel mit Discounts für die QAA Accounts möglich sein.

Ich hab mich viel Cash flüssig bei Assetz*, rund 200 GBp und überlege ob ich damit ein bisschen rumspiele. Lohnt sich von der absoluten Summe natürlich nicht aber ich bin neugierig wieviel Abschlag die Anleger anbieten nur um sofort rauszukommen.

Angeblich soll das noch dieses Wochenende live gehen (stand nicht in dem Email)

Noch jemand bei Assetz* der damit experimentieren will?
_________________
Meine Investments (aktualisiert 03/22):
Laufend: Bondora*, Investly*, Estateguru*, Ablrate*, Moneything* (Rest), Crowdestate* (Rest), Fellow Finance* (Rest), October* (Rest), Linked Finance*, Lenndy* (Rest), Assetz*, Plenti, Neofinance* (Rest), Lendermarket*,
Beendet: Smava*, Auxmoney*, MyC4, Zidisha, Crosslend*, Lendico*, Omarahee, Lendy*, Bondmason, Finbee*, Bulkestate*, Zlty, Mintos*, Iuvo*, Robocash*, Viainvest*, Viventor*
Crowdinvesting: Seedrs*, Crowdcube, Housers* (Rest), Reinvest24*, Landex*
Nach oben
Benutzer-Profile anzeigen Private Nachricht senden
Claus Lehmann
Site Admin


Anmeldedatum: 31.08.2007
Beiträge: 16553

BeitragVerfasst am: 07.08.2020, 19:54    Titel: Re: Assetz Capital Erfahrungen (UK) Antworten mit Zitat

Zitat:
We’re delighted to announce that the Access Account Marketplace will be going live on Wednesday 12th August 2020.

Whilst we had hoped to launch the marketplace this week, we’ve had a number of customer queries and feedback points today in addition to the beta-testing feedback that we carried out last week with a user panel.

_________________
Meine Investments (aktualisiert 03/22):
Laufend: Bondora*, Investly*, Estateguru*, Ablrate*, Moneything* (Rest), Crowdestate* (Rest), Fellow Finance* (Rest), October* (Rest), Linked Finance*, Lenndy* (Rest), Assetz*, Plenti, Neofinance* (Rest), Lendermarket*,
Beendet: Smava*, Auxmoney*, MyC4, Zidisha, Crosslend*, Lendico*, Omarahee, Lendy*, Bondmason, Finbee*, Bulkestate*, Zlty, Mintos*, Iuvo*, Robocash*, Viainvest*, Viventor*
Crowdinvesting: Seedrs*, Crowdcube, Housers* (Rest), Reinvest24*, Landex*
Nach oben
Benutzer-Profile anzeigen Private Nachricht senden
Claus Lehmann
Site Admin


Anmeldedatum: 31.08.2007
Beiträge: 16553

BeitragVerfasst am: 12.08.2020, 22:05    Titel: Re: Assetz Capital Erfahrungen (UK) Antworten mit Zitat

Der aktuell gebotene Abschlag ist rund 7-7,5%

Hab gerade 10 GBP probeweise zu -7,06% gematched
und Gebote zu -9% und -10% abgegeben
_________________
Meine Investments (aktualisiert 03/22):
Laufend: Bondora*, Investly*, Estateguru*, Ablrate*, Moneything* (Rest), Crowdestate* (Rest), Fellow Finance* (Rest), October* (Rest), Linked Finance*, Lenndy* (Rest), Assetz*, Plenti, Neofinance* (Rest), Lendermarket*,
Beendet: Smava*, Auxmoney*, MyC4, Zidisha, Crosslend*, Lendico*, Omarahee, Lendy*, Bondmason, Finbee*, Bulkestate*, Zlty, Mintos*, Iuvo*, Robocash*, Viainvest*, Viventor*
Crowdinvesting: Seedrs*, Crowdcube, Housers* (Rest), Reinvest24*, Landex*
Nach oben
Benutzer-Profile anzeigen Private Nachricht senden
Claus Lehmann
Site Admin


Anmeldedatum: 31.08.2007
Beiträge: 16553

BeitragVerfasst am: 15.08.2020, 20:43    Titel: Re: Assetz Capital Erfahrungen (UK) Antworten mit Zitat

Assetz Capital beantragt 10 Mio. GBP BCR Grant
https://bridgingandcommercial.co.uk/article-desc-16293_assetz-capital-applies-for-%C2%A310m-bcr-grant
eine kurze Google Suche suggeriert mir, dass es sich um einen nicht zurückzuzahlenden Zuschuss handlet (wenn er denn bewilligt wird)
Das wäre natürlich ein massiver Kapitalzufluss.
_________________
Meine Investments (aktualisiert 03/22):
Laufend: Bondora*, Investly*, Estateguru*, Ablrate*, Moneything* (Rest), Crowdestate* (Rest), Fellow Finance* (Rest), October* (Rest), Linked Finance*, Lenndy* (Rest), Assetz*, Plenti, Neofinance* (Rest), Lendermarket*,
Beendet: Smava*, Auxmoney*, MyC4, Zidisha, Crosslend*, Lendico*, Omarahee, Lendy*, Bondmason, Finbee*, Bulkestate*, Zlty, Mintos*, Iuvo*, Robocash*, Viainvest*, Viventor*
Crowdinvesting: Seedrs*, Crowdcube, Housers* (Rest), Reinvest24*, Landex*
Nach oben
Benutzer-Profile anzeigen Private Nachricht senden
Claus Lehmann
Site Admin


Anmeldedatum: 31.08.2007
Beiträge: 16553

BeitragVerfasst am: 25.08.2020, 11:14    Titel: Re: Assetz Capital Erfahrungen (UK) Antworten mit Zitat

Handel könnte teilweise ausgesetzt werden für bestimmte Kreditanteile.
Heisst effektiv ein bestimmter Anteil der Access Accounts könnte für die Anleger in Kürze unverkäuflich werden

Als Resultat sind die Abschläge auf dem Markt von vorher ca. -6% auf nun ca. -10% hochgeschnellt.

Auch bei Assetz* zeigt sich immer stärker dass die Coronakrise nicht nur die Liquidität eliminiert hat sondern auch die (potentiellen) Ausfälle hochtreibt.

Zitat:
Important update regarding the operation of the Access Accounts
Dear Claus,
We are writing today with an important update regarding the operation of the Access Accounts following the onset of the COVID-19 pandemic.

The Access Accounts have handled billions of trades since their inception and, prior to the pandemic, provided continuous and exceptional liquidity to lenders. Part of this was the way in which the Access Accounts allowed loans with credit issues to continue to trade while providing cash-backed protection, through the Provision Funds.

The operation of this is described in more detail in our published Provision Fund Policy in the section regarding “Ring-fencing”, which is the term we use to describe the process of Provision Fund money being set aside to cover a specific loan in order for that loan to remain tradeable within the Access Accounts. As well as describing how “Ring-fencing” works in normal market conditions, the Provision Fund Policy also describes what will happen if ever there is not enough unallocated money within the Provision Funds to continue “Ring-fencing” for any period of time. Specifically:
“If there is not sufficient money within the relevant Provision Fund to fully cover the assessment of the Loss Given Default then the loan will not be allowed to trade within the Access Accounts, thereby preventing lenders from gaining or increasing a holding in a loan which is in difficulty and which may ultimately face a loss.”
During the COVID-19 pandemic we have seen a steady increase in the amount of “Ring-fencing” required, as we continuously assess future potential loss expectations on the loan book. This has led to a steady decrease in the unallocated cash holdings of the Provision Funds. We are now reaching a point where continued “Ring-fencing” will not be possible, at least temporarily, so we will shortly be obliged to follow our published Provision Fund Policy and suspend from trading within the Access Accounts any loans with new credit issues which also cannot have unallocated Provision Fund monies “Ring-fenced” to cover them. Existing loans with a “Ring-fenced” Provision Fund allocation will not be affected and will remain tradeable, unless the “Ring-fencing” requirement for that loan increases and cannot be covered.

What does this mean in practical terms?
When we have to begin suspending the trading of specific loans in the Access Accounts as a result of this issue, the loan parts you hold in those loans will cease to be tradeable unless it becomes possible in the future to “Ring-fence” an appropriate amount of Provision Fund cash to cover that loan. This future “Ring-fencing” could happen because:

The performing loans within the Access Accounts continue to contribute to the Provision Funds each month.
As described in our Provision Fund Policy, it is possible for funds which have been “Ring- fenced” to protect a particular loan to be released back to the Provision Funds if that loan recovers and becomes tradeable within the Access Accounts again (typically because the borrower corrects the issue with the loan).

It is therefore conceivable that loans which have to be suspended may be “un-suspended” in the future if and when additional funds are added (or returned) to the Provision Funds balances. However, we cannot in any way promise that this will be the case and, indeed, regulations specifically preclude us from counting any prospective, future Provision Fund contributions in any figures which we publish.

Therefore, in at least the short term, this means that a small number of loans within the Access Accounts will become untradeable. That number could increase or decrease over time depending on the performance of the loan book and the ability of the Provision Funds to commence “Ring- fencing” again, in the future. You will not be able to sell your Access Account holdings in these untradeable loans unless they become tradeable again. This is in line with our existing disclosures in our Provision Fund Policy but we wanted to write specifically to explain the situation.

Separately, and in response to this situation, we have been exploring a potential alternative mechanism to “Ring-fencing” which would allow loans to remain tradeable even when there is no unallocated cash available in the Provision Funds for “Ring-fencing”. This is something that we are still working through and which we hope we may be able to offer in due course. However, it is too early today to confirm if and when we will be able to provide such an option. We will write again in the coming weeks when we have more information to share.

Finally, we do not presently assess that the economic impact of COVID-19 will affect the target rates of interest being paid on these accounts beyond the recent adjustment that we already made.

Kind regards,
Assetz Capital

_________________
Meine Investments (aktualisiert 03/22):
Laufend: Bondora*, Investly*, Estateguru*, Ablrate*, Moneything* (Rest), Crowdestate* (Rest), Fellow Finance* (Rest), October* (Rest), Linked Finance*, Lenndy* (Rest), Assetz*, Plenti, Neofinance* (Rest), Lendermarket*,
Beendet: Smava*, Auxmoney*, MyC4, Zidisha, Crosslend*, Lendico*, Omarahee, Lendy*, Bondmason, Finbee*, Bulkestate*, Zlty, Mintos*, Iuvo*, Robocash*, Viainvest*, Viventor*
Crowdinvesting: Seedrs*, Crowdcube, Housers* (Rest), Reinvest24*, Landex*
Nach oben
Benutzer-Profile anzeigen Private Nachricht senden
Beiträge der letzten Zeit anzeigen:   
Neues Thema eröffnen   Neue Antwort erstellen    P2P-Kredite.com Foren-Übersicht -> Forum zu sonstigen und internationalen Crowdlending Plattformen Alle Zeiten sind GMT + 1 Stunde
Gehe zu Seite Zurück  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8  Weiter
Seite 6 von 8

 
Gehe zu:  
Du kannst keine Beiträge in dieses Forum schreiben.
Du kannst auf Beiträge in diesem Forum nicht antworten.
Du kannst deine Beiträge in diesem Forum nicht bearbeiten.
Du kannst deine Beiträge in diesem Forum nicht löschen.
Du kannst an Umfragen in diesem Forum nicht mitmachen.

phpBB SEO URLs V2

*Anzeige / Affiliate Link
Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2005 phpBB Group
Deutsche Übersetzung von phpBB.de

Anti Bot Question MOD - phpBB MOD gegen Spambots
Vereitelte Spamregistrierungen: 84945


Impressum & Datenschutz