P2P-Kredite.com Foren-Übersicht
 FAQFAQ   SuchenSuchen   MitgliederlisteMitgliederliste   BenutzergruppenBenutzergruppen   RegistrierenRegistrieren 
 ProfilProfil   Einloggen, um private Nachrichten zu lesenEinloggen, um private Nachrichten zu lesen   LoginLogin 
P2P Kredite Anbieter Vergleich
Assetz Capital Erfahrungen (UK)  
Gehe zu Seite Zurück  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8
 
Neues Thema eröffnen   Neue Antwort erstellen    P2P-Kredite.com Foren-Übersicht -> Forum zu sonstigen und internationalen Crowdlending Plattformen
Vorheriges Thema anzeigen :: Nächstes Thema anzeigen  
Autor Nachricht
Claus Lehmann
Site Admin


Anmeldedatum: 31.08.2007
Beiträge: 16560

BeitragVerfasst am: 09.04.2021, 12:45    Titel: Re: Assetz Capital Erfahrungen (UK) Antworten mit Zitat

Zitat:
As last month marked the 12-month anniversary of the UK entering its first lockdown, the rapid delivery of vaccines to those most vulnerable, has given us all a renewed sense of hope that life will return back to some semblance of normality.

The impact of the Coronavirus pandemic presented significant challenges for us and the wider investment market. In this turbulent environment we’ve needed to act quickly and adapt to help safeguard your investments.

The Access Accounts departure from Normal Market Conditions back in March last year created a significant strain on liquidity and the ease of withdrawals, which we understand has been difficult for some investors. Although it was anticipated that liquidity might slow in adverse economic conditions, these accounts have continued to pay healthy target interest rates during this time. We do appreciate however that our investors have previously been used to much higher levels of liquidity and we’d like to thank you for your patience during this difficult time.

Now that we’re a year on, we wanted to share some of the learnings and changes we’re making as a result of the global pandemic. Over the last year we have had to make a number of changes in response to the unprecedented and rapidly-evolving circumstances arising from COVID-19. In each case, our goal was to maintain platform stability and to preserve both your capital and your interest but we appreciate that the pace of the changes, short time frames and even some of the changes themselves were difficult. We want you to know that we have looked carefully at what has happened in the world over the course of the last year and sought to learn from it with a view to being better prepared should anything similar happen in the future – after all, it’s only unprecedented that first time.

The output of this is having plans for dealing with some of the things that have happened since March 2020, should those things reoccur. This should strengthen the platform going forward and also gives us an opportunity to share some of our findings and our plans with you, improving transparency and giving you a much better idea of what would happen. Hopefully, we will never see another COVID-19 but if we do we want you to know, as far as is possible, what to expect and we want the ride to be “less bumpy” if at all possible.

In this email we’ll outline the key changes that we’re making to improve the overall investment experience and further help you to understand how the accounts will work in normal market conditions and in times of crisis.

The Access Accounts
Before the pandemic, the Access Accounts (AAs) always enjoyed high levels of liquidity and investors were able to make withdrawals almost instantly. Whilst we see this becoming possible once again in the near future and potentially for much of the next economic cycle, we wanted to give you an even clearer understanding about how the accounts will operate.

As you are aware, the AAs aim to hold a certain amount of cash as “liquidity” partially to help facilitate future funding commitments of existing development loans within your portfolio and also to help the delivery of withdrawal requests above and beyond normal supply and demand on a day-to-day basis.

We understand that many investors have been frustrated with the speed of withdrawals over the last year. We’ve taken a number of steps to enhance the robustness of the AAs and going forward we want to provide you with more information on the liquidity of the AAs and improve our transparency.

We are further improving the operation of the AAs to automatically adapt to market conditions and levels of cash within the accounts. The AAs will operate differently depending on the amount of cash held within them and will fall into one of the following categories: Minimum Operating Level, Funding Commitments Met Level and on or above the Maximum Support Level.

To help you understand what that means for you and your investments, and to increase transparency, we’ve explained on a dedicated web page how each of the levels work and the amount of liquidity you should expect going forward.

_________________
Meine Investments (aktualisiert 03/22):
Laufend: Bondora*, Investly*, Estateguru*, Ablrate*, Moneything* (Rest), Crowdestate* (Rest), Fellow Finance* (Rest), October* (Rest), Linked Finance*, Lenndy* (Rest), Assetz*, Plenti, Neofinance* (Rest), Lendermarket*,
Beendet: Smava*, Auxmoney*, MyC4, Zidisha, Crosslend*, Lendico*, Omarahee, Lendy*, Bondmason, Finbee*, Bulkestate*, Zlty, Mintos*, Iuvo*, Robocash*, Viainvest*, Viventor*
Crowdinvesting: Seedrs*, Crowdcube, Housers* (Rest), Reinvest24*, Landex*
Nach oben
Benutzer-Profile anzeigen Private Nachricht senden
Claus Lehmann
Site Admin


Anmeldedatum: 31.08.2007
Beiträge: 16560

BeitragVerfasst am: 18.04.2021, 17:24    Titel: Re: Assetz Capital Erfahrungen (UK) Antworten mit Zitat

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qY0A3tv7VZ4
(hab nur die erste halbe Stunde geschaut)
ca. 17:00 Marktsituation ist gut für Assetz
ca. 25:00 Einfluss der Schließungen anderer UK Plattformen
_________________
Meine Investments (aktualisiert 03/22):
Laufend: Bondora*, Investly*, Estateguru*, Ablrate*, Moneything* (Rest), Crowdestate* (Rest), Fellow Finance* (Rest), October* (Rest), Linked Finance*, Lenndy* (Rest), Assetz*, Plenti, Neofinance* (Rest), Lendermarket*,
Beendet: Smava*, Auxmoney*, MyC4, Zidisha, Crosslend*, Lendico*, Omarahee, Lendy*, Bondmason, Finbee*, Bulkestate*, Zlty, Mintos*, Iuvo*, Robocash*, Viainvest*, Viventor*
Crowdinvesting: Seedrs*, Crowdcube, Housers* (Rest), Reinvest24*, Landex*
Nach oben
Benutzer-Profile anzeigen Private Nachricht senden
Claus Lehmann
Site Admin


Anmeldedatum: 31.08.2007
Beiträge: 16560

BeitragVerfasst am: 26.04.2021, 23:52    Titel: Re: Assetz Capital Erfahrungen (UK) Antworten mit Zitat

Die Withdrawal Queues in den Access Accounts sind abgearbeitet.
Alle ausstehenden withdrawals sind heute in meinem Cash Account verfügbar.
_________________
Meine Investments (aktualisiert 03/22):
Laufend: Bondora*, Investly*, Estateguru*, Ablrate*, Moneything* (Rest), Crowdestate* (Rest), Fellow Finance* (Rest), October* (Rest), Linked Finance*, Lenndy* (Rest), Assetz*, Plenti, Neofinance* (Rest), Lendermarket*,
Beendet: Smava*, Auxmoney*, MyC4, Zidisha, Crosslend*, Lendico*, Omarahee, Lendy*, Bondmason, Finbee*, Bulkestate*, Zlty, Mintos*, Iuvo*, Robocash*, Viainvest*, Viventor*
Crowdinvesting: Seedrs*, Crowdcube, Housers* (Rest), Reinvest24*, Landex*
Nach oben
Benutzer-Profile anzeigen Private Nachricht senden
Claus Lehmann
Site Admin


Anmeldedatum: 31.08.2007
Beiträge: 16560

BeitragVerfasst am: 25.05.2021, 21:38    Titel: Re: Assetz Capital Erfahrungen (UK) Antworten mit Zitat

In den nächsten beiden Wochen will Assetz Capital* wieder mit der Vergabe neuer Kredite die auch für Privatanleger offen sind, beginnen.
_________________
Meine Investments (aktualisiert 03/22):
Laufend: Bondora*, Investly*, Estateguru*, Ablrate*, Moneything* (Rest), Crowdestate* (Rest), Fellow Finance* (Rest), October* (Rest), Linked Finance*, Lenndy* (Rest), Assetz*, Plenti, Neofinance* (Rest), Lendermarket*,
Beendet: Smava*, Auxmoney*, MyC4, Zidisha, Crosslend*, Lendico*, Omarahee, Lendy*, Bondmason, Finbee*, Bulkestate*, Zlty, Mintos*, Iuvo*, Robocash*, Viainvest*, Viventor*
Crowdinvesting: Seedrs*, Crowdcube, Housers* (Rest), Reinvest24*, Landex*
Nach oben
Benutzer-Profile anzeigen Private Nachricht senden
Claus Lehmann
Site Admin


Anmeldedatum: 31.08.2007
Beiträge: 16560

BeitragVerfasst am: 07.06.2021, 18:56    Titel: Re: Assetz Capital Erfahrungen (UK) Antworten mit Zitat

Zitat:
In late April 2021, the Access Accounts returned to Normal Market Conditions, which meant that withdrawals could once again be processed within one business day at par value. As the Access Accounts have normalised, we’ve seen a steady increase in new investment and strong loan redemptions, which have together increased the Access Account cash balance.

Whilst we had anticipated restarting retail loan origination in May, it is slightly behind schedule, which has contributed to a substantial growth in uninvested cash held in the accounts. The pace of retail origination is largely a result of the closure of the Coronavirus Business Interruption Loan Scheme (CBILS) to new applicants after 31st March 2021, which caused a surge in last-minute applications. We have needed to prioritise our efforts to process these applications before the deadline, to ensure that borrowers receive the financial support needed to keep moving during the pandemic.

As a result of the above, the Access Accounts are now over-funded temporarily and currently do not have the capacity for new investment. This was very common in the early days of the Access Accounts and is the case again for now as we restart lending. Therefore, it is now necessary for the accounts to operate a temporary queuing system for new investment, as well as to taking steps to reduce the uninvested cash balance as outlined in our Automatic Operating Level webpage.


What does this mean for my investments?

Whilst the Access Accounts are over-funded, any new money destined for the Access Accounts will not be immediately invested or become interest-bearing until the accounts have the capacity to accept new funds. You will still be able to set new investment instructions which will then join the queue to be invested. However, it is likely that investment into new loans will be operating at a slower pace in the short term as the accounts get back up to full speed of funding the new lending that's in the pipeline.

Also, as described on our Automatic Operating Level web page, the Access Accounts will take steps to reduce any excess amount of cash they hold. This will be done by returning a proportion of the cash held by each investor as part of their Access Account investments. The amount will be calculated on a pro-rata basis of the total holdings in each Access Account for both standard and IFISA and will be returned to the investors’ respective cash accounts, where it will be automatically queued for reinvestment. Please note that this does not involve the sale of any of your loans: this is the return of part of the surplus cash held within the Access Accounts at a time when that cash cannot be invested due to a temporary lack of loans.

It’s important to understand that this return of cash will slightly reduce your total Access Account investments and any funds returned to your cash account will no longer be interest-bearing until such a time as the Access Accounts can accept new funds. In order to help minimise the time funds are uninvested, all returned cash will be automatically queued and prioritised for reinvestment ahead of any new investments. We’ll also send you an automated email to let you know when funds have been returned to your cash account to ensure you are kept informed of changes to your investments.

We are making every effort to speed up our retail loan origination and we now expect to see new loan flow in the coming weeks. We want to thank you for your patience as we move back towards normal retail lending.

We’ll keep you updated with our progress over the coming weeks, however if you have any questions please contact our Investor Team on 0800 470 0430 (Option 1), via Live Chat or email enquiries@assetzcapital.co.uk.

_________________
Meine Investments (aktualisiert 03/22):
Laufend: Bondora*, Investly*, Estateguru*, Ablrate*, Moneything* (Rest), Crowdestate* (Rest), Fellow Finance* (Rest), October* (Rest), Linked Finance*, Lenndy* (Rest), Assetz*, Plenti, Neofinance* (Rest), Lendermarket*,
Beendet: Smava*, Auxmoney*, MyC4, Zidisha, Crosslend*, Lendico*, Omarahee, Lendy*, Bondmason, Finbee*, Bulkestate*, Zlty, Mintos*, Iuvo*, Robocash*, Viainvest*, Viventor*
Crowdinvesting: Seedrs*, Crowdcube, Housers* (Rest), Reinvest24*, Landex*
Nach oben
Benutzer-Profile anzeigen Private Nachricht senden
Claus Lehmann
Site Admin


Anmeldedatum: 31.08.2007
Beiträge: 16560

BeitragVerfasst am: 06.08.2021, 12:34    Titel: Re: Assetz Capital Erfahrungen (UK) Antworten mit Zitat

Geschäftsbericht von Assetz Capital* (bis 31.03.2021) weist ordentlichen Gewinn aus
https://find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk/company/08007287/filing-history
_________________
Meine Investments (aktualisiert 03/22):
Laufend: Bondora*, Investly*, Estateguru*, Ablrate*, Moneything* (Rest), Crowdestate* (Rest), Fellow Finance* (Rest), October* (Rest), Linked Finance*, Lenndy* (Rest), Assetz*, Plenti, Neofinance* (Rest), Lendermarket*,
Beendet: Smava*, Auxmoney*, MyC4, Zidisha, Crosslend*, Lendico*, Omarahee, Lendy*, Bondmason, Finbee*, Bulkestate*, Zlty, Mintos*, Iuvo*, Robocash*, Viainvest*, Viventor*
Crowdinvesting: Seedrs*, Crowdcube, Housers* (Rest), Reinvest24*, Landex*
Nach oben
Benutzer-Profile anzeigen Private Nachricht senden
Oktaeder
P2P Legende


Anmeldedatum: 13.07.2010
Beiträge: 9275
Wohnort: Bei Karlsruhe

BeitragVerfasst am: 21.09.2021, 07:02    Titel: Re: Assetz Capital Erfahrungen (UK) Antworten mit Zitat

https://www.crowdfundinsider.com/2021/09/180530-assetz-capital-says-theyre-providing-funding-to-northern-ireland-market-where-mainstream-lenders-are-not-meeting-requirements/
_________________
Mein Blog rund um p2p Kredite
Bondora/XIRR ca. 13%/ Investiere per API.
Stand 12/2021

Weitere Anlagen bei Swaper*, Estateguru*, Ablrate*, Crowdestate*, lendermarket
Nach oben
Benutzer-Profile anzeigen Private Nachricht senden
Claus Lehmann
Site Admin


Anmeldedatum: 31.08.2007
Beiträge: 16560

BeitragVerfasst am: 07.04.2022, 19:28    Titel: Re: Assetz Capital Erfahrungen (UK) Antworten mit Zitat

Stuart Law ist jetzt live im Interview bei Laurence
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6dxIsYwA-y0

nach rund 20 Minuten: Stuart erwartet, dass die Queus (Warteschlagen) die auf Einzahlung in die QAA Accounts warten, sich Mitte dieses Monats erstmals wieder bewegen

die Anforderungen durch die Regulierung sind deutlich gesteigen. Das Appointed Representative scheme, dass Stuart immer für schwach hielt ist weggefallen. Stuart erwartet nicht noch mehr Regeln, aber er sieht dass die FCA die bestehenden Regeln nun strikter durchsetzt. Dadurch seien die potentiellen kosten für den Start einer neuen Plattform enorm gesteigen. Stuart schätzt diese auf rund 1 Mio. Pfund, ein Vielfaches dessen was der Start einer Plattform vor Jahren gekostet hat.

Assetz stehen Finanzierungslinien von Institutionellen in Höhe von rund 2 Mrd über die nächsten 2-3 Jahre zur Verfügung. Er setzt aber weiter auf einen Finanzierungsmix, in dem auch die privaten Anleger eine Rolle spielen.

Stuart verweist auf den Impact Report 2022
https://www.assetz.com/wp-content/uploads/Assetz_Impact-Report_January_2022.pdf
_________________
Meine Investments (aktualisiert 03/22):
Laufend: Bondora*, Investly*, Estateguru*, Ablrate*, Moneything* (Rest), Crowdestate* (Rest), Fellow Finance* (Rest), October* (Rest), Linked Finance*, Lenndy* (Rest), Assetz*, Plenti, Neofinance* (Rest), Lendermarket*,
Beendet: Smava*, Auxmoney*, MyC4, Zidisha, Crosslend*, Lendico*, Omarahee, Lendy*, Bondmason, Finbee*, Bulkestate*, Zlty, Mintos*, Iuvo*, Robocash*, Viainvest*, Viventor*
Crowdinvesting: Seedrs*, Crowdcube, Housers* (Rest), Reinvest24*, Landex*
Nach oben
Benutzer-Profile anzeigen Private Nachricht senden
Claus Lehmann
Site Admin


Anmeldedatum: 31.08.2007
Beiträge: 16560

BeitragVerfasst am: 13.05.2022, 09:39    Titel: Re: Assetz Capital Erfahrungen (UK) Antworten mit Zitat

Zitat:
Lender Bulletin
Dear Claus,

I hope that you and your families are well.

It’s nine years since Assetz Capital* was founded and we’re now the largest active Peer-to-Peer lender in the UK. I want to reconfirm our commitment to retail investors and assure you that Assetz Capital* continues to be a valid option for your investments, both now and in the future. We are confident that we can meet investor demand for fair returns while making a tangible difference to the UK’s housing market and SME business funding needs, for more information see our latest Impact Report here.

We are now at the beginning of the new tax year, and we want to make it very clear that there is a home for your IFISA at Assetz Capital* – whether that is using your current financial year £20,000 tax-free* investment allowance to make new contributions, or transferring in both current financial year or unlimited amounts of previous financial year subscriptions from other providers, some of whom may have now closed their IFISA either for the season, or permanently.

We have a growing pipeline of loans expected to drawdown during May and the coming months. This can be viewed in the platform dashboard under Marketplace- Pipeline Loans.

In the current low interest rate, high inflation environment we believe that our Peer-to-Peer lending products are more appealing than ever to private investors with the added benefit of positively contributing to our society at the same time.

We have plans to significantly scale up our operations over the coming year and will continue to aim to provide our investors with attractive returns- which given the current surge in inflation impacting our cost of living, have never been such a necessary income for so many people.

Thank you for your continued support.

_________________
Meine Investments (aktualisiert 03/22):
Laufend: Bondora*, Investly*, Estateguru*, Ablrate*, Moneything* (Rest), Crowdestate* (Rest), Fellow Finance* (Rest), October* (Rest), Linked Finance*, Lenndy* (Rest), Assetz*, Plenti, Neofinance* (Rest), Lendermarket*,
Beendet: Smava*, Auxmoney*, MyC4, Zidisha, Crosslend*, Lendico*, Omarahee, Lendy*, Bondmason, Finbee*, Bulkestate*, Zlty, Mintos*, Iuvo*, Robocash*, Viainvest*, Viventor*
Crowdinvesting: Seedrs*, Crowdcube, Housers* (Rest), Reinvest24*, Landex*
Nach oben
Benutzer-Profile anzeigen Private Nachricht senden
Sascha-K



Anmeldedatum: 18.08.2017
Beiträge: 310

BeitragVerfasst am: 29.11.2022, 15:58    Titel: Re: Assetz Capital Erfahrungen (UK) Antworten mit Zitat

Assetz schränkt Kontoabhebungen ein.

Quelle:
https://p2pfinancenews.co.uk/2022/11/29/assetz-restricts-access-account-withdrawals-and-pauses-new-lending
_________________
BDC-Investor an der Börse
Nach oben
Benutzer-Profile anzeigen Private Nachricht senden
Claus Lehmann
Site Admin


Anmeldedatum: 31.08.2007
Beiträge: 16560

BeitragVerfasst am: 29.11.2022, 16:00    Titel: Re: Assetz Capital Erfahrungen (UK) Antworten mit Zitat

Ja kam gestern abend per Email. Sehr unschön.
_________________
Meine Investments (aktualisiert 03/22):
Laufend: Bondora*, Investly*, Estateguru*, Ablrate*, Moneything* (Rest), Crowdestate* (Rest), Fellow Finance* (Rest), October* (Rest), Linked Finance*, Lenndy* (Rest), Assetz*, Plenti, Neofinance* (Rest), Lendermarket*,
Beendet: Smava*, Auxmoney*, MyC4, Zidisha, Crosslend*, Lendico*, Omarahee, Lendy*, Bondmason, Finbee*, Bulkestate*, Zlty, Mintos*, Iuvo*, Robocash*, Viainvest*, Viventor*
Crowdinvesting: Seedrs*, Crowdcube, Housers* (Rest), Reinvest24*, Landex*
Nach oben
Benutzer-Profile anzeigen Private Nachricht senden
Sascha-K



Anmeldedatum: 18.08.2017
Beiträge: 310

BeitragVerfasst am: 29.11.2022, 16:09    Titel: Re: Assetz Capital Erfahrungen (UK) Antworten mit Zitat

Claus Lehmann hat Folgendes geschrieben:
Ja kam gestern abend per Email. Sehr unschön.


Unschön? Es ist eine Frechheit, wenn mein nicht investiertes Geld nicht ausgezahlt wird oder werden kann. Ist das Geld, welches als verfügbar angezeigt wird, also nur eine Zahl im Account und gar nicht vorhanden? Sowas gab es doch schon einmal - bei Grupeer. Sind die reguliert? Falls sie es sind, möchte ich mal wissen, was die FCA dazu sagen würde. Zum Glück bin ich nicht investiert. Die ganze P2P-Welt ist doch nichts weiter als eine Pommesbude.
_________________
BDC-Investor an der Börse
Nach oben
Benutzer-Profile anzeigen Private Nachricht senden
Oktaeder
P2P Legende


Anmeldedatum: 13.07.2010
Beiträge: 9275
Wohnort: Bei Karlsruhe

BeitragVerfasst am: 29.11.2022, 17:23    Titel: Re: Assetz Capital Erfahrungen (UK) Antworten mit Zitat

Sehr schräg. Warum tun sie das? Wenn es Geld in einer cash-Position ist, sollte es ja per definitionem liqide sein - anders als damals mit Bondoras go&grow Geldern.
Oder haben die Kundengelder irgendwo geparkt?
_________________
Mein Blog rund um p2p Kredite
Bondora/XIRR ca. 13%/ Investiere per API.
Stand 12/2021

Weitere Anlagen bei Swaper*, Estateguru*, Ablrate*, Crowdestate*, lendermarket
Nach oben
Benutzer-Profile anzeigen Private Nachricht senden
Claus Lehmann
Site Admin


Anmeldedatum: 31.08.2007
Beiträge: 16560

BeitragVerfasst am: 29.11.2022, 17:28    Titel: Re: Assetz Capital Erfahrungen (UK) Antworten mit Zitat

Hier das Email von gestern 22:15

Zitat:
Dear Claus,

Over the last year we have finally seen substantial rises in bank interest rates after well over ten years of them languishing at near zero levels. This has led to the Access Accounts becoming less competitive than they were versus rates offered for some bank savings products.

Access Accounts 

We recently raised the rates on the Access Accounts and saw healthy net inflows of capital for a period. However, after continued interest rate rises, the Access Accounts are not now attracting further new capital on a net weekly basis, and we instead are seeing modest net outflows.

If this was allowed to continue, then existing loans within the accounts that had future funding commitments, such as development loans with monthly draw down requirements, may not be in a position to be funded. The accounts have to be able to service future funding requirements of existing development loans as a development can lose substantial value if funding ceases mid-development and this is something we always seek to avoid as investors, as well as borrowers, would often see material losses as a result. In order to avoid that situation, we have taken the difficult decision to start to carefully manage withdrawals from the Access Accounts to prioritise all existing development loans being fully funded to completion. We have now entered Non-Normal Market Conditions as defined here. These changes to withdrawals are envisaged under and described in our terms and conditions and the published account operation rules.

As of today, withdrawal requests from the Access Accounts will need to be matched to new investment coming into the account. This means that if, for example, a new investor wished to invest £1,000 into the Access Accounts, they would replace the next queued investor/s wishing to withdraw £1,000. This matching will be applied at the time of a withdrawal request being ready to be processed, so after any notice period required for the 30 Day and 90 Day accounts. A queue of withdrawal requests will be in operation, sorted by date of request plus any notice requirement. For example, a Quick Access Account withdrawal request would be immediately added to the back of the queue and a 90 Day Access Account would be added to the back of the queue 90 days after the withdrawal request.

This matched withdrawal and investment process will continue until such time as all of the loans that Access Account investors hold within those accounts, and that have future funding requirements, are fully funded. After that time, withdrawals will move to being funded by both new investment and also ongoing loan redemptions and repayments. We expect that to happen in around 12 months’ time unless circumstances change.

No new loans will be funded by the Access Accounts whilst we are in these Non-Normal Market Conditions in order to speed the withdrawal process.

Higher interest rate loan investments

The Access Accounts hold a substantial number of loans originated during the period of lower interest rates and do not yet permit any further increase in target rates than we presently offer. In making the decision to queue withdrawals detailed above we considered whether gradually adding new loans to the Access Accounts at higher interest rates would lift potential Access Account payable interest rates relatively quickly, but this is not the case; it would take a considerable period for the higher rates payable on newer loans to raise the blended rate of all loans presently within the Access Accounts.

Instead, we are presently considering ways to provide our investors with immediate access to the higher interest rates provided by our more recent lending activity. Whilst these more recently originated higher interest rate loans (often 7% or more) are available today in the Manual Lending Account, we know that manually selecting loans for investment is not for everyone. We are therefore looking at the potential for a new higher interest automated account, or an easy auto-invest process applied to the Manual Lending Account.

We would welcome your views this week on investing in a new higher interest rate account on a short survey.


Meines Erachtens ist das Problem:

Die Niedrigzinsphase ist vorbei. Die UK Anleger können stattdessen ihr Geld zu rund 2,5% bis 3% auf Konten mit staatlicher Einlagensicherung anlegen.

Also müsste Assetz Capital* die Zinsen erhöen. Können sie aber nicht, da das zugrunde liegende (langlaufende) Portfolio auch nur zu 5-7% verzinst ist.

Folge: Immer mehr Anleger wollten ihr Geld von den Access Accounts abziehen. Geht aber auch nicht (so schnell) da es eben in langfristig laufende Kredite investiert wurde.

Ergo der Schritt von Assetz* gestern.
_________________
Meine Investments (aktualisiert 03/22):
Laufend: Bondora*, Investly*, Estateguru*, Ablrate*, Moneything* (Rest), Crowdestate* (Rest), Fellow Finance* (Rest), October* (Rest), Linked Finance*, Lenndy* (Rest), Assetz*, Plenti, Neofinance* (Rest), Lendermarket*,
Beendet: Smava*, Auxmoney*, MyC4, Zidisha, Crosslend*, Lendico*, Omarahee, Lendy*, Bondmason, Finbee*, Bulkestate*, Zlty, Mintos*, Iuvo*, Robocash*, Viainvest*, Viventor*
Crowdinvesting: Seedrs*, Crowdcube, Housers* (Rest), Reinvest24*, Landex*
Nach oben
Benutzer-Profile anzeigen Private Nachricht senden
Beiträge der letzten Zeit anzeigen:   
Neues Thema eröffnen   Neue Antwort erstellen    P2P-Kredite.com Foren-Übersicht -> Forum zu sonstigen und internationalen Crowdlending Plattformen Alle Zeiten sind GMT + 1 Stunde
Gehe zu Seite Zurück  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8
Seite 8 von 8

 
Gehe zu:  
Du kannst keine Beiträge in dieses Forum schreiben.
Du kannst auf Beiträge in diesem Forum nicht antworten.
Du kannst deine Beiträge in diesem Forum nicht bearbeiten.
Du kannst deine Beiträge in diesem Forum nicht löschen.
Du kannst an Umfragen in diesem Forum nicht mitmachen.

phpBB SEO URLs V2

*Anzeige / Affiliate Link
Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2005 phpBB Group
Deutsche Übersetzung von phpBB.de

Anti Bot Question MOD - phpBB MOD gegen Spambots
Vereitelte Spamregistrierungen: 85003


Impressum & Datenschutz