P2P-Kredite.com Foren-Übersicht
 FAQFAQ   SuchenSuchen   MitgliederlisteMitgliederliste   BenutzergruppenBenutzergruppen   RegistrierenRegistrieren 
 ProfilProfil   Einloggen, um private Nachrichten zu lesenEinloggen, um private Nachrichten zu lesen   LoginLogin 
P2P Kredite Anbieter Vergleich
Assetz Capital Erfahrungen (UK)  
Gehe zu Seite Zurück  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8
 
Neues Thema eröffnen   Neue Antwort erstellen    P2P-Kredite.com Foren-Übersicht -> Forum zu sonstigen und internationalen Crowdlending Plattformen
Vorheriges Thema anzeigen :: Nächstes Thema anzeigen  
Autor Nachricht
Claus Lehmann
Site Admin


Anmeldedatum: 31.08.2007
Beiträge: 15528

BeitragVerfasst am: 09.04.2021, 12:45    Titel: Re: Assetz Capital Erfahrungen (UK) Antworten mit Zitat

Zitat:
As last month marked the 12-month anniversary of the UK entering its first lockdown, the rapid delivery of vaccines to those most vulnerable, has given us all a renewed sense of hope that life will return back to some semblance of normality.

The impact of the Coronavirus pandemic presented significant challenges for us and the wider investment market. In this turbulent environment we’ve needed to act quickly and adapt to help safeguard your investments.

The Access Accounts departure from Normal Market Conditions back in March last year created a significant strain on liquidity and the ease of withdrawals, which we understand has been difficult for some investors. Although it was anticipated that liquidity might slow in adverse economic conditions, these accounts have continued to pay healthy target interest rates during this time. We do appreciate however that our investors have previously been used to much higher levels of liquidity and we’d like to thank you for your patience during this difficult time.

Now that we’re a year on, we wanted to share some of the learnings and changes we’re making as a result of the global pandemic. Over the last year we have had to make a number of changes in response to the unprecedented and rapidly-evolving circumstances arising from COVID-19. In each case, our goal was to maintain platform stability and to preserve both your capital and your interest but we appreciate that the pace of the changes, short time frames and even some of the changes themselves were difficult. We want you to know that we have looked carefully at what has happened in the world over the course of the last year and sought to learn from it with a view to being better prepared should anything similar happen in the future – after all, it’s only unprecedented that first time.

The output of this is having plans for dealing with some of the things that have happened since March 2020, should those things reoccur. This should strengthen the platform going forward and also gives us an opportunity to share some of our findings and our plans with you, improving transparency and giving you a much better idea of what would happen. Hopefully, we will never see another COVID-19 but if we do we want you to know, as far as is possible, what to expect and we want the ride to be “less bumpy” if at all possible.

In this email we’ll outline the key changes that we’re making to improve the overall investment experience and further help you to understand how the accounts will work in normal market conditions and in times of crisis.

The Access Accounts
Before the pandemic, the Access Accounts (AAs) always enjoyed high levels of liquidity and investors were able to make withdrawals almost instantly. Whilst we see this becoming possible once again in the near future and potentially for much of the next economic cycle, we wanted to give you an even clearer understanding about how the accounts will operate.

As you are aware, the AAs aim to hold a certain amount of cash as “liquidity” partially to help facilitate future funding commitments of existing development loans within your portfolio and also to help the delivery of withdrawal requests above and beyond normal supply and demand on a day-to-day basis.

We understand that many investors have been frustrated with the speed of withdrawals over the last year. We’ve taken a number of steps to enhance the robustness of the AAs and going forward we want to provide you with more information on the liquidity of the AAs and improve our transparency.

We are further improving the operation of the AAs to automatically adapt to market conditions and levels of cash within the accounts. The AAs will operate differently depending on the amount of cash held within them and will fall into one of the following categories: Minimum Operating Level, Funding Commitments Met Level and on or above the Maximum Support Level.

To help you understand what that means for you and your investments, and to increase transparency, we’ve explained on a dedicated web page how each of the levels work and the amount of liquidity you should expect going forward.

_________________
Meine Investments:
Laufend: Bondora*, Investly*, Estateguru*, Ablrate*, Moneything*, Crowdestate*, Fellow Finance*, Lendix*, Linked Finance*, Lenndy*, Housers*, Assetz*, Ratesetter AUS, Neofinance*, Viainvest*
Beendet: Smava*, Auxmoney*, MyC4, Zidisha, Crosslend*, Lendico*, Omarahee, Lendy*, Bondmason, Finbee*, Bulkestate*, Zlty,Mintos*, Iuvo*, Robocash*, Viventor*
Crowdinvesting: Seedrs*, Housers*, Reinvest24*,
Nach oben
Benutzer-Profile anzeigen Private Nachricht senden
Claus Lehmann
Site Admin


Anmeldedatum: 31.08.2007
Beiträge: 15528

BeitragVerfasst am: 18.04.2021, 17:24    Titel: Re: Assetz Capital Erfahrungen (UK) Antworten mit Zitat

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qY0A3tv7VZ4
(hab nur die erste halbe Stunde geschaut)
ca. 17:00 Marktsituation ist gut für Assetz
ca. 25:00 Einfluss der Schließungen anderer UK Plattformen
_________________
Meine Investments:
Laufend: Bondora*, Investly*, Estateguru*, Ablrate*, Moneything*, Crowdestate*, Fellow Finance*, Lendix*, Linked Finance*, Lenndy*, Housers*, Assetz*, Ratesetter AUS, Neofinance*, Viainvest*
Beendet: Smava*, Auxmoney*, MyC4, Zidisha, Crosslend*, Lendico*, Omarahee, Lendy*, Bondmason, Finbee*, Bulkestate*, Zlty,Mintos*, Iuvo*, Robocash*, Viventor*
Crowdinvesting: Seedrs*, Housers*, Reinvest24*,
Nach oben
Benutzer-Profile anzeigen Private Nachricht senden
Claus Lehmann
Site Admin


Anmeldedatum: 31.08.2007
Beiträge: 15528

BeitragVerfasst am: 26.04.2021, 23:52    Titel: Re: Assetz Capital Erfahrungen (UK) Antworten mit Zitat

Die Withdrawal Queues in den Access Accounts sind abgearbeitet.
Alle ausstehenden withdrawals sind heute in meinem Cash Account verfügbar.
_________________
Meine Investments:
Laufend: Bondora*, Investly*, Estateguru*, Ablrate*, Moneything*, Crowdestate*, Fellow Finance*, Lendix*, Linked Finance*, Lenndy*, Housers*, Assetz*, Ratesetter AUS, Neofinance*, Viainvest*
Beendet: Smava*, Auxmoney*, MyC4, Zidisha, Crosslend*, Lendico*, Omarahee, Lendy*, Bondmason, Finbee*, Bulkestate*, Zlty,Mintos*, Iuvo*, Robocash*, Viventor*
Crowdinvesting: Seedrs*, Housers*, Reinvest24*,
Nach oben
Benutzer-Profile anzeigen Private Nachricht senden
Werbeunterbrechung / Werbung
Site Admin





BeitragVerfasst am: 26.04.2021, 23:52    Titel: Antworten mit Zitat

Nach oben
Claus Lehmann
Site Admin


Anmeldedatum: 31.08.2007
Beiträge: 15528

BeitragVerfasst am: 25.05.2021, 21:38    Titel: Re: Assetz Capital Erfahrungen (UK) Antworten mit Zitat

In den nächsten beiden Wochen will Assetz Capital* wieder mit der Vergabe neuer Kredite die auch für Privatanleger offen sind, beginnen.
_________________
Meine Investments:
Laufend: Bondora*, Investly*, Estateguru*, Ablrate*, Moneything*, Crowdestate*, Fellow Finance*, Lendix*, Linked Finance*, Lenndy*, Housers*, Assetz*, Ratesetter AUS, Neofinance*, Viainvest*
Beendet: Smava*, Auxmoney*, MyC4, Zidisha, Crosslend*, Lendico*, Omarahee, Lendy*, Bondmason, Finbee*, Bulkestate*, Zlty,Mintos*, Iuvo*, Robocash*, Viventor*
Crowdinvesting: Seedrs*, Housers*, Reinvest24*,
Nach oben
Benutzer-Profile anzeigen Private Nachricht senden
Claus Lehmann
Site Admin


Anmeldedatum: 31.08.2007
Beiträge: 15528

BeitragVerfasst am: 07.06.2021, 18:56    Titel: Re: Assetz Capital Erfahrungen (UK) Antworten mit Zitat

Zitat:
In late April 2021, the Access Accounts returned to Normal Market Conditions, which meant that withdrawals could once again be processed within one business day at par value. As the Access Accounts have normalised, we’ve seen a steady increase in new investment and strong loan redemptions, which have together increased the Access Account cash balance.

Whilst we had anticipated restarting retail loan origination in May, it is slightly behind schedule, which has contributed to a substantial growth in uninvested cash held in the accounts. The pace of retail origination is largely a result of the closure of the Coronavirus Business Interruption Loan Scheme (CBILS) to new applicants after 31st March 2021, which caused a surge in last-minute applications. We have needed to prioritise our efforts to process these applications before the deadline, to ensure that borrowers receive the financial support needed to keep moving during the pandemic.

As a result of the above, the Access Accounts are now over-funded temporarily and currently do not have the capacity for new investment. This was very common in the early days of the Access Accounts and is the case again for now as we restart lending. Therefore, it is now necessary for the accounts to operate a temporary queuing system for new investment, as well as to taking steps to reduce the uninvested cash balance as outlined in our Automatic Operating Level webpage.


What does this mean for my investments?

Whilst the Access Accounts are over-funded, any new money destined for the Access Accounts will not be immediately invested or become interest-bearing until the accounts have the capacity to accept new funds. You will still be able to set new investment instructions which will then join the queue to be invested. However, it is likely that investment into new loans will be operating at a slower pace in the short term as the accounts get back up to full speed of funding the new lending that's in the pipeline.

Also, as described on our Automatic Operating Level web page, the Access Accounts will take steps to reduce any excess amount of cash they hold. This will be done by returning a proportion of the cash held by each investor as part of their Access Account investments. The amount will be calculated on a pro-rata basis of the total holdings in each Access Account for both standard and IFISA and will be returned to the investors’ respective cash accounts, where it will be automatically queued for reinvestment. Please note that this does not involve the sale of any of your loans: this is the return of part of the surplus cash held within the Access Accounts at a time when that cash cannot be invested due to a temporary lack of loans.

It’s important to understand that this return of cash will slightly reduce your total Access Account investments and any funds returned to your cash account will no longer be interest-bearing until such a time as the Access Accounts can accept new funds. In order to help minimise the time funds are uninvested, all returned cash will be automatically queued and prioritised for reinvestment ahead of any new investments. We’ll also send you an automated email to let you know when funds have been returned to your cash account to ensure you are kept informed of changes to your investments.

We are making every effort to speed up our retail loan origination and we now expect to see new loan flow in the coming weeks. We want to thank you for your patience as we move back towards normal retail lending.

We’ll keep you updated with our progress over the coming weeks, however if you have any questions please contact our Investor Team on 0800 470 0430 (Option 1), via Live Chat or email enquiries@assetzcapital.co.uk.

_________________
Meine Investments:
Laufend: Bondora*, Investly*, Estateguru*, Ablrate*, Moneything*, Crowdestate*, Fellow Finance*, Lendix*, Linked Finance*, Lenndy*, Housers*, Assetz*, Ratesetter AUS, Neofinance*, Viainvest*
Beendet: Smava*, Auxmoney*, MyC4, Zidisha, Crosslend*, Lendico*, Omarahee, Lendy*, Bondmason, Finbee*, Bulkestate*, Zlty,Mintos*, Iuvo*, Robocash*, Viventor*
Crowdinvesting: Seedrs*, Housers*, Reinvest24*,
Nach oben
Benutzer-Profile anzeigen Private Nachricht senden
Claus Lehmann
Site Admin


Anmeldedatum: 31.08.2007
Beiträge: 15528

BeitragVerfasst am: 06.08.2021, 12:34    Titel: Re: Assetz Capital Erfahrungen (UK) Antworten mit Zitat

Geschäftsbericht von Assetz Capital* (bis 31.03.2021) weist ordentlichen Gewinn aus
https://find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk/company/08007287/filing-history
_________________
Meine Investments:
Laufend: Bondora*, Investly*, Estateguru*, Ablrate*, Moneything*, Crowdestate*, Fellow Finance*, Lendix*, Linked Finance*, Lenndy*, Housers*, Assetz*, Ratesetter AUS, Neofinance*, Viainvest*
Beendet: Smava*, Auxmoney*, MyC4, Zidisha, Crosslend*, Lendico*, Omarahee, Lendy*, Bondmason, Finbee*, Bulkestate*, Zlty,Mintos*, Iuvo*, Robocash*, Viventor*
Crowdinvesting: Seedrs*, Housers*, Reinvest24*,
Nach oben
Benutzer-Profile anzeigen Private Nachricht senden
Oktaeder
P2P Legende


Anmeldedatum: 13.07.2010
Beiträge: 8542
Wohnort: Bei Karlsruhe

BeitragVerfasst am: 21.09.2021, 07:02    Titel: Re: Assetz Capital Erfahrungen (UK) Antworten mit Zitat

https://www.crowdfundinsider.com/2021/09/180530-assetz-capital-says-theyre-providing-funding-to-northern-ireland-market-where-mainstream-lenders-are-not-meeting-requirements/
_________________
Mein Blog rund um p2p Kredite
Bondora/XIRR ca. 14%/ Investiere per API.
Stand 6/2020

Weitere Anlagen bei Swaper*, Estateguru*, Ablrate*, Crowdestate*, lendermarket
Nach oben
Benutzer-Profile anzeigen Private Nachricht senden
Beiträge der letzten Zeit anzeigen:   
Neues Thema eröffnen   Neue Antwort erstellen    P2P-Kredite.com Foren-Übersicht -> Forum zu sonstigen und internationalen Crowdlending Plattformen Alle Zeiten sind GMT + 1 Stunde
Gehe zu Seite Zurück  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8
Seite 8 von 8

 
Gehe zu:  
Du kannst keine Beiträge in dieses Forum schreiben.
Du kannst auf Beiträge in diesem Forum nicht antworten.
Du kannst deine Beiträge in diesem Forum nicht bearbeiten.
Du kannst deine Beiträge in diesem Forum nicht löschen.
Du kannst an Umfragen in diesem Forum nicht mitmachen.

phpBB SEO URLs V2

*Anzeige / Affiliate Link
Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2005 phpBB Group
Deutsche Übersetzung von phpBB.de

Anti Bot Question MOD - phpBB MOD gegen Spambots
Vereitelte Spamregistrierungen: 73018


Impressum & Datenschutz