P2P-Kredite.com Foren-Übersicht
 FAQFAQ   SuchenSuchen   MitgliederlisteMitgliederliste   BenutzergruppenBenutzergruppen   RegistrierenRegistrieren 
 ProfilProfil   Einloggen, um private Nachrichten zu lesenEinloggen, um private Nachrichten zu lesen   LoginLogin 
P2P Kredite Anbieter Vergleich
Zlty Melon Erfahrungen (Tschechien und Slowakei)  
Gehe zu Seite Zurück  1, 2
 
Neues Thema eröffnen   Neue Antwort erstellen    P2P-Kredite.com Foren-Übersicht -> Forum zu sonstigen und internationalen Crowdlending Plattformen
Vorheriges Thema anzeigen :: Nächstes Thema anzeigen  
Autor Nachricht
Zedandi



Anmeldedatum: 02.11.2016
Beiträge: 1486

BeitragVerfasst am: 05.11.2019, 10:00    Titel: Re: Zlty Melon Erfahrungen (Tschechien und Slowakei) Antworten mit Zitat

Claus Lehmann hat Folgendes geschrieben:
Zlty Melon scheint das Modell zu ändern/zu erweitern und steigt auch in das Geschäft mit den Darlehensanbahnern ein. Als Darlehensanbahner wird Redlee genannt


Schade dass sie diesen Weg einschlagen. Ich fand Zlty Melon* eigentlich immer interessant, nur das sehr geringe Neuvolumen von ca. 200k pro Monat hat mich davon abgehalten zu investieren. Auch in der Slowakei kann ich mir kaum vorstellen, dass man auf dem Niveau wirklich kostendeckend wirtschaften kann... Von dem her sind die zusätzlichen Rückkauf-Kredite vielleicht gar nicht so verkehrt, ich hoffe nur dass die normalen Kredite erhalten bleiben und auch die Statistik sauber zwischen den Kreditarten unterscheidet. Wird interessant sein wie sich der Schwenk auf das Kreditvolumen auswirken wird.
Nach oben
Benutzer-Profile anzeigen Private Nachricht senden
Claus Lehmann
Site Admin


Anmeldedatum: 31.08.2007
Beiträge: 16553

BeitragVerfasst am: 10.11.2019, 15:40    Titel: Re: Zlty Melon Erfahrungen (Tschechien und Slowakei) Antworten mit Zitat

Zitat:
We would like to inform you that we have increased the basic interest rate for our secured CashFree Hypo loans for financing of real-estates purchases from the original 5.9 % p.a. to 6.9 % p.a..

Interest rate of CashFree Housing loans remains unchanged at 5.9 % p.a..

At the same time, we are updating and simplifying the terms and conditions of bonuses paid on investments in to secured CashFree loans. A bonus of 0.5 % of the amount invested will be paid to any investor who has invested more than 999 EUR in to a loan. The revenue generated by this type of investment can thus achieve 7.4 %.

Investments made before this change of terms will be made according to the old rates and bonus rules.

_________________
Meine Investments (aktualisiert 03/22):
Laufend: Bondora*, Investly*, Estateguru*, Ablrate*, Moneything* (Rest), Crowdestate* (Rest), Fellow Finance* (Rest), October* (Rest), Linked Finance*, Lenndy* (Rest), Assetz*, Plenti, Neofinance* (Rest), Lendermarket*,
Beendet: Smava*, Auxmoney*, MyC4, Zidisha, Crosslend*, Lendico*, Omarahee, Lendy*, Bondmason, Finbee*, Bulkestate*, Zlty, Mintos*, Iuvo*, Robocash*, Viainvest*, Viventor*
Crowdinvesting: Seedrs*, Crowdcube, Housers* (Rest), Reinvest24*, Landex*
Nach oben
Benutzer-Profile anzeigen Private Nachricht senden
Morre



Anmeldedatum: 05.03.2019
Beiträge: 52

BeitragVerfasst am: 21.11.2019, 01:54    Titel: Re: Zlty Melon Erfahrungen (Tschechien und Slowakei) Antworten mit Zitat

Kann man bei Zltymelon* auch in CZK investieren?

Hab nur das gefunden:

"You may also indirectly invest in EUR or CZK currency to benefit from fluctuations in currency exchange rates and protect your investment portfolio against unexpected changes in the global currency markets"

Was bedeutet indirekt? Kann man auch CZK z.B. nach Revolute abbuchen? Oder muss man umtauschen? Wie sind da die Gebühren?

Unter Gebühren finde ich nur 0,20€ für Abbuchungen.
_________________
Unterwegs auf:
Mintos, Bondora*, Robocash*, Peerberry*, Grupeer*, Viainvest*, Crowdestor*, Kapilendo
Nach oben
Benutzer-Profile anzeigen Private Nachricht senden
Werbeunterbrechung / Werbung






BeitragVerfasst am: 21.11.2019, 01:54    Titel: Antworten mit Zitat

Nach oben
Claus Lehmann
Site Admin


Anmeldedatum: 31.08.2007
Beiträge: 16553

BeitragVerfasst am: 21.11.2019, 10:56    Titel: Re: Zlty Melon Erfahrungen (Tschechien und Slowakei) Antworten mit Zitat

Man kann auch in CZK anlegen, hab ich aber nicht gemacht, insofern kann ich keine Erfahrungen beisteuern.
_________________
Meine Investments (aktualisiert 03/22):
Laufend: Bondora*, Investly*, Estateguru*, Ablrate*, Moneything* (Rest), Crowdestate* (Rest), Fellow Finance* (Rest), October* (Rest), Linked Finance*, Lenndy* (Rest), Assetz*, Plenti, Neofinance* (Rest), Lendermarket*,
Beendet: Smava*, Auxmoney*, MyC4, Zidisha, Crosslend*, Lendico*, Omarahee, Lendy*, Bondmason, Finbee*, Bulkestate*, Zlty, Mintos*, Iuvo*, Robocash*, Viainvest*, Viventor*
Crowdinvesting: Seedrs*, Crowdcube, Housers* (Rest), Reinvest24*, Landex*
Nach oben
Benutzer-Profile anzeigen Private Nachricht senden
Bandit55555



Anmeldedatum: 29.07.2011
Beiträge: 2216
Wohnort: BW

BeitragVerfasst am: 21.11.2019, 14:36    Titel: Re: Zlty Melon Erfahrungen (Tschechien und Slowakei) Antworten mit Zitat

Morre hat Folgendes geschrieben:
Kann man bei Zltymelon* auch in CZK investieren?

Hab nur das gefunden:

"You may also indirectly invest in EUR or CZK currency to benefit from fluctuations in currency exchange rates and protect your investment portfolio against unexpected changes in the global currency markets"

Was bedeutet indirekt? Kann man auch CZK z.B. nach Revolute abbuchen? Oder muss man umtauschen? Wie sind da die Gebühren?

Unter Gebühren finde ich nur 0,20€ für Abbuchungen.


Habe schon lange keine neuen CZK Kredite mehr gesehen. Ich weiß gar nicht ob es die offiziell noch gibt.
Es gibt 2 Einzahlkonten eines für Euro und eines für CZK.

Es ist aber auch möglich Euros direkt auf der Plattform in CZK umzutauschen.

"The exchange rate used for this transaction is set by FIO bank, where your funds are held. You can find live information on their current exchange rates
Currency conversions are handled by the bank where you your funds are held and will be reflected in your Žltý melón account as soon as they are processed. On weekdays this will typically be within a few hours, but it can take longer on weekends or during busy periods"

Ich habe selber nur in Euro Kredite investiert.
_________________
Meine Rendite Q1 2021: p.a.
Mintos=21,7%, Lendermarket=16,1%, Finbee=34,3%, Moncera=10,2%, Bondora=-19,1%, Heavyfinance=9,8%
Nach oben
Benutzer-Profile anzeigen Private Nachricht senden Website dieses Benutzers besuchen
Morre



Anmeldedatum: 05.03.2019
Beiträge: 52

BeitragVerfasst am: 21.11.2019, 16:24    Titel: Re: Zlty Melon Erfahrungen (Tschechien und Slowakei) Antworten mit Zitat

Danke für die Infos. Suche eigentlich noch eine Alternative zu Mintos* für die Investition in exotische Fremdwährung.
_________________
Unterwegs auf:
Mintos, Bondora*, Robocash*, Peerberry*, Grupeer*, Viainvest*, Crowdestor*, Kapilendo
Nach oben
Benutzer-Profile anzeigen Private Nachricht senden
Claus Lehmann
Site Admin


Anmeldedatum: 31.08.2007
Beiträge: 16553

BeitragVerfasst am: 21.11.2019, 17:41    Titel: Re: Zlty Melon Erfahrungen (Tschechien und Slowakei) Antworten mit Zitat

Hast Du Dir Bondster* angeschaut? Die haben definitiv CZK

Ansonsten hab ich Dir hier die Währung auf "Andere" gestellt
https://www.p2p-kredite.com/fuer-anleger-vergleich-der-marktplatze-fur-p2p-kredite?fwp_waehrung=andere
(andere bedeutet alles ausser Euro oder Pfund)
_________________
Meine Investments (aktualisiert 03/22):
Laufend: Bondora*, Investly*, Estateguru*, Ablrate*, Moneything* (Rest), Crowdestate* (Rest), Fellow Finance* (Rest), October* (Rest), Linked Finance*, Lenndy* (Rest), Assetz*, Plenti, Neofinance* (Rest), Lendermarket*,
Beendet: Smava*, Auxmoney*, MyC4, Zidisha, Crosslend*, Lendico*, Omarahee, Lendy*, Bondmason, Finbee*, Bulkestate*, Zlty, Mintos*, Iuvo*, Robocash*, Viainvest*, Viventor*
Crowdinvesting: Seedrs*, Crowdcube, Housers* (Rest), Reinvest24*, Landex*
Nach oben
Benutzer-Profile anzeigen Private Nachricht senden
Claus Lehmann
Site Admin


Anmeldedatum: 31.08.2007
Beiträge: 16553

BeitragVerfasst am: 20.12.2019, 11:27    Titel: Re: Zlty Melon Erfahrungen (Tschechien und Slowakei) Antworten mit Zitat

Hm, mein letzter Zlty Melon* Kredit (25 EUR) ist in Verzug. War ein 3 Jahres Kredit der am 16.12. fällig werden sollte.
ich dachte eigentlich ich könnte meinen Ausstieg von der Plattform noch 2019 abschliessen. Wird sich so aber noch in den Januar ziehen.
_________________
Meine Investments (aktualisiert 03/22):
Laufend: Bondora*, Investly*, Estateguru*, Ablrate*, Moneything* (Rest), Crowdestate* (Rest), Fellow Finance* (Rest), October* (Rest), Linked Finance*, Lenndy* (Rest), Assetz*, Plenti, Neofinance* (Rest), Lendermarket*,
Beendet: Smava*, Auxmoney*, MyC4, Zidisha, Crosslend*, Lendico*, Omarahee, Lendy*, Bondmason, Finbee*, Bulkestate*, Zlty, Mintos*, Iuvo*, Robocash*, Viainvest*, Viventor*
Crowdinvesting: Seedrs*, Crowdcube, Housers* (Rest), Reinvest24*, Landex*
Nach oben
Benutzer-Profile anzeigen Private Nachricht senden
Claus Lehmann
Site Admin


Anmeldedatum: 31.08.2007
Beiträge: 16553

BeitragVerfasst am: 20.12.2019, 12:07    Titel: Re: Zlty Melon Erfahrungen (Tschechien und Slowakei) Antworten mit Zitat

Lol, kaum hab ich den letzten Post geschrieben, wurde der kredit abbezahlt. Alles roger also

Zitat:
This email is just to inform you that the borrower Slnecnice126, whose loan you invested money in via the loan auction CashFree135, has successfully repaid their entire loan.

You can find more information about this particular loan and your investment in the section Žltý melón - Completed investments within your My Account area.

We would like to thank you for choosing to invest on Žltý melón and we wish you the best of luck with your future investments.


Damit kann ich jetzt die Auszahlung des Restbetrages beantragen.

Fazit Zlty Melon* hat über die Jahre ohne Aufwand und ohne Probleme die 5,9% Verzinsung
gebracht.

Selbst berechneter XIRR 4,6%. Das liegt daran, dass cash lange unverzinst lag, weil ich ihn wegen der kleinen Rückzahlungsbeträge nicht laufend häppchenweise abziehen wollte, sondern immer erst wenn mehr zusammenkam. Jetzt am Ende z.B. 155 Euro.

Zu berücksichtigen ist, dass es damals viel weniger P2P Marktplätze gab.
_________________
Meine Investments (aktualisiert 03/22):
Laufend: Bondora*, Investly*, Estateguru*, Ablrate*, Moneything* (Rest), Crowdestate* (Rest), Fellow Finance* (Rest), October* (Rest), Linked Finance*, Lenndy* (Rest), Assetz*, Plenti, Neofinance* (Rest), Lendermarket*,
Beendet: Smava*, Auxmoney*, MyC4, Zidisha, Crosslend*, Lendico*, Omarahee, Lendy*, Bondmason, Finbee*, Bulkestate*, Zlty, Mintos*, Iuvo*, Robocash*, Viainvest*, Viventor*
Crowdinvesting: Seedrs*, Crowdcube, Housers* (Rest), Reinvest24*, Landex*
Nach oben
Benutzer-Profile anzeigen Private Nachricht senden
Claus Lehmann
Site Admin


Anmeldedatum: 31.08.2007
Beiträge: 16553

BeitragVerfasst am: 16.03.2020, 17:34    Titel: Re: Zlty Melon Erfahrungen (Tschechien und Slowakei) Antworten mit Zitat

Zlty Melon zu Coronavirus

Zitat:
Dear clients,

The COVID-19 pandemic that the world is facing has prepared a tough test for all of us. We believe that together we will manage it responsibly, by coherence and fellowship with those who need it mostly.

We would like to inform you that Žltý melón is approaching this challenge with a maximum effort and responsibility. All of our colleagues whose work duties allow it have started to work temporarily from home, while others stay in the office for a limited time. We also have introduced several increased hygiene measures at our office. We have postponed most of our planned business trips, meetings and everything that can be handled remotely, we do through conference and video calls. Unlike other workplaces, we can continue to work without any significant negative impact on the quality of the our provided services.

We also want to inform all our clients and partners that Žltý melón continues to provide full services for investors and borrowers without any interruption and restriction.

We can assume that in the near future there will be several clients on the side of borrowers who will need to refinance their increased needs which this challenge will bring. We will do everything we can to help them, as a responsible money provider, and we will treat these new loan applications with increased caution, so we do not increase a risk on the side of investors. At the same time, we believe that we will be able to provide them fair conditions for their loans.

We wish you a good health and patience during this difficult period.

_________________
Meine Investments (aktualisiert 03/22):
Laufend: Bondora*, Investly*, Estateguru*, Ablrate*, Moneything* (Rest), Crowdestate* (Rest), Fellow Finance* (Rest), October* (Rest), Linked Finance*, Lenndy* (Rest), Assetz*, Plenti, Neofinance* (Rest), Lendermarket*,
Beendet: Smava*, Auxmoney*, MyC4, Zidisha, Crosslend*, Lendico*, Omarahee, Lendy*, Bondmason, Finbee*, Bulkestate*, Zlty, Mintos*, Iuvo*, Robocash*, Viainvest*, Viventor*
Crowdinvesting: Seedrs*, Crowdcube, Housers* (Rest), Reinvest24*, Landex*
Nach oben
Benutzer-Profile anzeigen Private Nachricht senden
Claus Lehmann
Site Admin


Anmeldedatum: 31.08.2007
Beiträge: 16553

BeitragVerfasst am: 02.04.2020, 10:08    Titel: Re: Zlty Melon Erfahrungen (Tschechien und Slowakei) Antworten mit Zitat

Zlty Melon erhöht Zinssätze

Zitat:

Rising interest rates on Žltý melón

Dear investor,

At Žltý melón we closely monitor the evolution of the COVID-19 virus situation as well as the impact of related measures on the economic development and financial situation of the citizens. We are staying very cautious, but we are also extremely pleased that thanks to rapid measures, the original worst-case scenario has been prevented and there is no uncontrolled spread of virus in Slovakia. We are also pleased, that the Slovak Government is taking unprecedented measures to support companies, sole traders and employees and help limit the negative effects of the crisis on the country's economy and people's lives.

With maximum responsibility, we adequately respond to the current development. We have taken a number of extra safety measures to help us to maintain continuous operation and ability to provide full services for our clients. We introduced a new special product - Needed Loan, for clients whose income was temporarily reduced or their family expenses increased as a result of the current market situation. We also closely monitor and analyse the market situation as well as the development of our portfolio.

As you can see in the detailed statistics on our web page, and you also see in your individual portfolios, the development of the quality and profitability of the Žltý melón portfolio remains very healthy. However, despite that we are temporary increasing interest rates on the platform for new loans. This is done for two main reasons - we want to increase the risk cushion for a case that the situation would worsen and we want to make peer to peer loans on Žltý melon even more attractive investment product for investors.

- The base recommended rate for rating class AA is increased from 5.9 % p.a. to 7.9 % p.a.
- The base recommended rate for rating class A is increased from 6.9 % p.a. to 8.9 % p.a.
- The base recommended rate for rating class B is increased from 9.1 % p.a. to 11.1 % p.a.
- The base recommended rate for rating class C is increased from 10.9 % p.a. to 12.9 % p.a.
- The base recommended rate for rating class D is increased from 15.5 % p.a. to 17.5 % p.a.
- The base recommended rate for rating class D- is increased from 18.9 % p.a. to 20.9 % p.a.
- The base recommended rate for rating class HR is increased from 22.7 % p.a. to 24.7 % p.a.
- The base recommended rate for rating class H1 is increased from 6.9 % p.a. to 7.9 % p.a.

Of course, for standard loans, investors can still offer a higher interest rate within the set limits.

_________________
Meine Investments (aktualisiert 03/22):
Laufend: Bondora*, Investly*, Estateguru*, Ablrate*, Moneything* (Rest), Crowdestate* (Rest), Fellow Finance* (Rest), October* (Rest), Linked Finance*, Lenndy* (Rest), Assetz*, Plenti, Neofinance* (Rest), Lendermarket*,
Beendet: Smava*, Auxmoney*, MyC4, Zidisha, Crosslend*, Lendico*, Omarahee, Lendy*, Bondmason, Finbee*, Bulkestate*, Zlty, Mintos*, Iuvo*, Robocash*, Viainvest*, Viventor*
Crowdinvesting: Seedrs*, Crowdcube, Housers* (Rest), Reinvest24*, Landex*
Nach oben
Benutzer-Profile anzeigen Private Nachricht senden
Claus Lehmann
Site Admin


Anmeldedatum: 31.08.2007
Beiträge: 16553

BeitragVerfasst am: 20.11.2020, 19:46    Titel: Re: Zlty Melon Erfahrungen (Tschechien und Slowakei) Antworten mit Zitat

Weiß nicht ob noch jemand hier bei Zlty Melon* aktiv ist (ich ja nicht mehr) -das kam eben

Zitat:
We would like to inform you about current news on the Žltý melón.

We have prepared a new functionality for our users - Investment loan. Investors can use the investment loan in selected cases of refinanced loans, in which they have an active investment. With this new feature investors can invest in the new auction, which will be used to refinance the current loan, using the resources tied up in the original loan, up to the amount of their current principal balance, less the amount of the next instalment. So they do not have to use available funds on their account.

You can invest using the Investment loan in the detail of the auction, by standard confirmation of your investment. It is also possible to invest more into the loan by subsequent investing from available funds.

Information about a loan auction, with the possibility of such an investment, will be sent to the relevant investors by e-mail when put on the auction market. We will be using this feature mostly for higher amount CashFree Hypo loans, which will be standardly refinanced under the current conditions.

We believe that this new feature will help you to continue in active earning on your investments.

_________________
Meine Investments (aktualisiert 03/22):
Laufend: Bondora*, Investly*, Estateguru*, Ablrate*, Moneything* (Rest), Crowdestate* (Rest), Fellow Finance* (Rest), October* (Rest), Linked Finance*, Lenndy* (Rest), Assetz*, Plenti, Neofinance* (Rest), Lendermarket*,
Beendet: Smava*, Auxmoney*, MyC4, Zidisha, Crosslend*, Lendico*, Omarahee, Lendy*, Bondmason, Finbee*, Bulkestate*, Zlty, Mintos*, Iuvo*, Robocash*, Viainvest*, Viventor*
Crowdinvesting: Seedrs*, Crowdcube, Housers* (Rest), Reinvest24*, Landex*
Nach oben
Benutzer-Profile anzeigen Private Nachricht senden
Claus Lehmann
Site Admin


Anmeldedatum: 31.08.2007
Beiträge: 16553

BeitragVerfasst am: 23.05.2022, 17:33    Titel: Re: Zlty Melon Erfahrungen (Tschechien und Slowakei) Antworten mit Zitat

Institutioneller Anleger nordIX investiert seit letztem Monat bei Zlty Melon

Zitat:
der European Consumer Credit Fonds entzieht sich in seiner Entwicklung dem unsicheren Marktumfeld und wächst beständig weiter. Im vergangenen Monat haben wir mit ZLTYMelon (https://www.zltymelon.sk/) das Portfolio um eine slowakische Plattform diversifizieren können.

_________________
Meine Investments (aktualisiert 03/22):
Laufend: Bondora*, Investly*, Estateguru*, Ablrate*, Moneything* (Rest), Crowdestate* (Rest), Fellow Finance* (Rest), October* (Rest), Linked Finance*, Lenndy* (Rest), Assetz*, Plenti, Neofinance* (Rest), Lendermarket*,
Beendet: Smava*, Auxmoney*, MyC4, Zidisha, Crosslend*, Lendico*, Omarahee, Lendy*, Bondmason, Finbee*, Bulkestate*, Zlty, Mintos*, Iuvo*, Robocash*, Viainvest*, Viventor*
Crowdinvesting: Seedrs*, Crowdcube, Housers* (Rest), Reinvest24*, Landex*
Nach oben
Benutzer-Profile anzeigen Private Nachricht senden
Beiträge der letzten Zeit anzeigen:   
Neues Thema eröffnen   Neue Antwort erstellen    P2P-Kredite.com Foren-Übersicht -> Forum zu sonstigen und internationalen Crowdlending Plattformen Alle Zeiten sind GMT + 1 Stunde
Gehe zu Seite Zurück  1, 2
Seite 2 von 2

 
Gehe zu:  
Du kannst keine Beiträge in dieses Forum schreiben.
Du kannst auf Beiträge in diesem Forum nicht antworten.
Du kannst deine Beiträge in diesem Forum nicht bearbeiten.
Du kannst deine Beiträge in diesem Forum nicht löschen.
Du kannst an Umfragen in diesem Forum nicht mitmachen.

phpBB SEO URLs V2

*Anzeige / Affiliate Link
Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2005 phpBB Group
Deutsche Übersetzung von phpBB.de

Anti Bot Question MOD - phpBB MOD gegen Spambots
Vereitelte Spamregistrierungen: 84945


Impressum & Datenschutz