P2P-Kredite.com Foren-Übersicht
 FAQFAQ   SuchenSuchen   MitgliederlisteMitgliederliste   BenutzergruppenBenutzergruppen   RegistrierenRegistrieren 
 ProfilProfil   Einloggen, um private Nachrichten zu lesenEinloggen, um private Nachrichten zu lesen   LoginLogin 
P2P Kredite Anbieter Vergleich
October Erfahrungen (Frankreich+Spanien+Italien) vor. Lendix  
Gehe zu Seite Zurück  1, 2, 3, 4  Weiter
 
Neues Thema eröffnen   Neue Antwort erstellen    P2P-Kredite.com Foren-Übersicht -> Forum zu sonstigen und internationalen Crowdlending Plattformen
Vorheriges Thema anzeigen :: Nächstes Thema anzeigen  
Autor Nachricht
Claus Lehmann
Site Admin


Anmeldedatum: 31.08.2007
Beiträge: 14747

BeitragVerfasst am: 03.10.2019, 16:06    Titel: Re: October Erfahrungen (Frankreich+Spanien+Italien) vor. Le Antworten mit Zitat

Deutsche können ab nächster Woche nicht mehr bei October anlegen.

Ist aber verschmerzbar Cool

Zitat:
In July 2019 we announced that we were going to launch October in Germany by the end of the year after the arrival of our local CEO, Thorsten Seeger. This is now coming fast with our first recruitments and operations in Munich.

For regulatory reasons we cannot open German projects to individuals. This is because the BaFin (German Federal Financial Supervisory Authority) requires the use of a fronting bank to allow retail investment in loans. We have studied this possibility, which has been chosen by other platforms, but the additional constraints and costs make this an unacceptable alternative under our business model.

German projects will only be funded by our institutional lenders (nor Spanish, Italian, French or Dutch retail lenders will be able to German projects). Additionally, lenders who are tax-resident in Germany will not be able to lend to any projects on the platform. Now that we operate locally, we have to apply local restrictions.

This means that you will not be able to lend on October as of next week. You will still be able to:

Receive repayments on your current projects,
Debit your October Account at any time.

We will provide you with your annual tax-summary (and this as long as you will be receiving repayments on your October Account).

We are really sorry to announce this news but have to comply with the German regulation. We have at heart to treat all our lenders, borrowers and partners equally wherever we operate. We will continue to work hard, with our peers in the European Crowdfunding Network, to allow German lenders on the platform in the future. How? We are confident that regulation, particularly at European level, will evolve to enable you to support the growth of European companies.


We are at your disposal should you have any questions.

_________________
Meine Investments:
Laufend: Bondora*, Investly*, Estateguru*, Ablrate*, Moneything*, Crowdestate*, Fellow Finance*, Lendix*, Linked Finance*, Lenndy*, Housers*, Assetz*, Ratesetter AUS, Neofinance*, Viainvest*
Beendet: Smava*, Auxmoney*, MyC4, Zidisha, Crosslend*, Lendico*, Omarahee, Lendy*, Bondmason, Finbee*, Bulkestate*, Zlty,Mintos*, Iuvo*, Robocash*, Viventor*
Crowdinvesting: Seedrs*, Housers*, Reinvest24*,
Nach oben
Benutzer-Profile anzeigen Private Nachricht senden
dadula



Anmeldedatum: 30.09.2017
Beiträge: 270

BeitragVerfasst am: 10.10.2019, 22:15    Titel: Re: October Erfahrungen (Frankreich+Spanien+Italien) vor. Le Antworten mit Zitat

Naja, dann sollen sich andere Plattformen sich halt von Deutschland "fernhalten" ... das wir weitermachen können Very Happy Very Happy Very Happy .... wobei mir irgendwie die ganze Regulierung irgendwie unverständlich ist ... wie in diesem Fall ...
Nach oben
Benutzer-Profile anzeigen Private Nachricht senden
buttchopf23



Anmeldedatum: 04.04.2016
Beiträge: 2935

BeitragVerfasst am: 05.11.2019, 21:59    Titel: Re: October Erfahrungen (Frankreich+Spanien+Italien) vor. Le Antworten mit Zitat

Die Ausfälle mehren sich jetzt langsam, jedoch muss ich october zu Gute halten, dass sie wenigstens aktiv versuchen Geld einzutreiben und informieren (auch wenns teilweise lange dauert)
_________________
Mein p2p Blog: www.p2phero.blog
Nach oben
Benutzer-Profile anzeigen Private Nachricht senden Website dieses Benutzers besuchen
Thep2pinvestor



Anmeldedatum: 19.04.2016
Beiträge: 593

BeitragVerfasst am: 04.01.2020, 18:07    Titel: Re: October Erfahrungen (Frankreich+Spanien+Italien) vor. Le Antworten mit Zitat

Seit Januar wird bei mir zum ersten Mal nun ein Gesamt-Verlust angezeigt (Ausfaelle + Rueckstellungen für Ausfälle > Zinseinkünfte). 32 Kredite in Default von ursprünglich 212. Mittlerweile sind auch schon 27 Kredite zurück gezahlt. Ich habe aufgehört zu investieren vor 15 Monaten.
_________________
Investiert in
Bergfürst / Bondora* / Bondster/ Bulkestate* / Crowdestate* / DoFinance/ Estateguru* / Exporo* /Flender / Grupeer* / Housers* / Kapilendo* / Lendahand / Lendopolis / Linkedfinance* /Mintos / Reinvest 24 / Seedrs* / Wiseed / Zinsland
Nach oben
Benutzer-Profile anzeigen Private Nachricht senden
Hieschen



Anmeldedatum: 16.03.2018
Beiträge: 480

BeitragVerfasst am: 18.03.2020, 13:36    Titel: Re: October Erfahrungen (Frankreich+Spanien+Italien) vor. Le Antworten mit Zitat

October fragt gerade seine Investoren um Erlaubnis alle Kapitalruckzahlungen seitens der KN für mindestens 3 Monate auszusetzen. Nur Zinsen sind zu zahlen, Plattformweit, nicht nur auf Anfrage des KN
_________________
Investiert: Mintos* / October /LinkedFinance /Peerberry/ Engel*&Völkers / crowddesk / Look&Fin /Estateguru /Investly
Watchlist: -
Am Liquidieren: Trine / Bondora/Kapilendo / Iuvo* / Viventor
Nach oben
Benutzer-Profile anzeigen Private Nachricht senden
Claus Lehmann
Site Admin


Anmeldedatum: 31.08.2007
Beiträge: 14747

BeitragVerfasst am: 18.03.2020, 14:00    Titel: Re: October Erfahrungen (Frankreich+Spanien+Italien) vor. Le Antworten mit Zitat

Hier der taxt dazu

Zitat:
October is closely monitoring the economic impact of the Coronavirus on European SMEs. We are in daily contact with our borrowers with whom we have 2 types of discussion:

Borrowers anticipating an economic downturn with a reduction in customer orders and future financial difficulties.
Borrowers already facing financial difficulties as a consequence of the Coronavirus crisis. Their cash flow is becoming unstable, particularly in exposed sectors such as restaurants, catering, and hotels as well as in retail. But the impact is not limited to these sectors anymore. Cash flow tensions are a direct consequence of the measures taken restricting or even stopping transports, closing restaurants and any retail activity while these companies still have to pay some fixed costs (salaries of their employees, rent, suppliers, etc.).

Our proposal: freeze capital repayments, for all borrowers, for 3 months

October would like to go a step further by activating an automatic freeze of capital repayments of all borrowers in all our countries for 3 months. This means that you, as a retail lender, institutional lenders and the management of October (as lenders in the Funds) will only be receiving interests, for a period of 3 months (April, May and June 2020). This measure may be renewed if deemed necessary.

Why is the management of October suggesting a 3-month loan rescheduling measure renewable?

We believe that it is in lenders' interest: our best chance of getting our investment back is for companies to survive this crisis. Preserving their cash is key in that respect.
The only way we get out of this is together. We are a European company born out of the 2008 crisis and our mission is to empower businesses to thrive by simplifying their funding. We want to help our borrowers preserve employment and recover.
This 3-month capital freeze is the period we are suggesting now as a short term decision. It could be renewed if needed - nobody knows how long this will last. In this case the decision will be subject to a new lenders vote, just like the one we are doing today.

We have also decided not to charge borrowers their monthly fees during this 3-month period.
How can October apply this automatic 3-month capital repayment freeze?

To take this supportive action towards October borrowers we require the approval of our different types of lenders:

Institutional lenders, regrouped in the October Funds, are freezing capital repayments for 3 months. The October Funds represent an investment of 319 million euros to date.
The management of October automatically and systematically lends alongside retail lenders to all projects of the platform through the October Funds. To date, we have invested over 12 million euros in the October Funds to align their interest with yours. We have agreed to freeze capital repayments for 3 months.
You, one of the 21,000 retail lenders of the platform. Today we ask you to vote YES or NO to this question: do you agree to freeze the capital repayments of all your October borrowers for a period of 3 months (April, May and June 2020)? Many of you have already asked us "how can I support European SME in this time of extraordinary crisis from home?".

What are the conditions of this 3-month capital repayment freeze?

For the 3 months to come the borrowers will not be repaying monthly capital.
For the 3 months to come the borrowers will only be repaying interests. The interests will be calculated on the current outstanding capital. You will receive the same amount of interests each month for the following 3 months.
The maturity of the loan will be extended by 3 months.
The interest rate remains the same.

Why extend this to all borrowers, not just those who ask for it/really need it?

First, in this situation, almost all companies are facing a sudden, almost total stop in their revenues. Even those which do not already face cash shortages will certainly meet difficult trading conditions in the very near future. This is both a supply and a demand shock the likes of which the world has never seen.

Second, we have seen in the last couple of days that the companies asking for a payment suspension are not necessarily the ones with the lowest cash cushion or in the most exposed industry; it's the better prepared. For the smaller companies, this is such a struggle for survival that they still haven't considered their next loan payment in the long list of urgent things they need to do. We think being proactive in solving their problems is a strong necessity.
Vote

Two options are possible:

Scenario A: you are in favor to freeze the capital repayments for 3 months for all the borrowers. In April, May and June 2020 you will be only receiving interests. This loan rescheduling could be renewed in July (subjected to a second vote).
Scenario B: you are against the capital repayment freeze for 3 months. Future instalments might return unpaid.

October is in favor of Scenario A.

October holds a vote to determine if the majority of October lenders are in favour of scenario A. To vote, simply click on this button:

_________________
Meine Investments:
Laufend: Bondora*, Investly*, Estateguru*, Ablrate*, Moneything*, Crowdestate*, Fellow Finance*, Lendix*, Linked Finance*, Lenndy*, Housers*, Assetz*, Ratesetter AUS, Neofinance*, Viainvest*
Beendet: Smava*, Auxmoney*, MyC4, Zidisha, Crosslend*, Lendico*, Omarahee, Lendy*, Bondmason, Finbee*, Bulkestate*, Zlty,Mintos*, Iuvo*, Robocash*, Viventor*
Crowdinvesting: Seedrs*, Housers*, Reinvest24*,
Nach oben
Benutzer-Profile anzeigen Private Nachricht senden
Hieschen



Anmeldedatum: 16.03.2018
Beiträge: 480

BeitragVerfasst am: 06.04.2020, 11:01    Titel: Re: October Erfahrungen (Frankreich+Spanien+Italien) vor. Le Antworten mit Zitat

October arbeitet wohl gerade daran eine Grossteil der italienischen Kredite uber die entsprechende Staatsgarantie zu refinanzieren. Privatanleger werden an dieser aber nicht partizipieren können. Crying or Very sad
_________________
Investiert: Mintos* / October /LinkedFinance /Peerberry/ Engel*&Völkers / crowddesk / Look&Fin /Estateguru /Investly
Watchlist: -
Am Liquidieren: Trine / Bondora/Kapilendo / Iuvo* / Viventor
Nach oben
Benutzer-Profile anzeigen Private Nachricht senden
Claus Lehmann
Site Admin


Anmeldedatum: 31.08.2007
Beiträge: 14747

BeitragVerfasst am: 23.04.2020, 13:43    Titel: Re: October Erfahrungen (Frankreich+Spanien+Italien) vor. Le Antworten mit Zitat

Zitat:
With the late night vote in the French assembly last night, #october is now able to provide loans with government guarantees in 3 countries (Italy, the Netherlands, and France) with more in the works. It's an incredibly strong statement of confidence in the usefulness of lending platforms in a crisis like the one we're all going through.

_________________
Meine Investments:
Laufend: Bondora*, Investly*, Estateguru*, Ablrate*, Moneything*, Crowdestate*, Fellow Finance*, Lendix*, Linked Finance*, Lenndy*, Housers*, Assetz*, Ratesetter AUS, Neofinance*, Viainvest*
Beendet: Smava*, Auxmoney*, MyC4, Zidisha, Crosslend*, Lendico*, Omarahee, Lendy*, Bondmason, Finbee*, Bulkestate*, Zlty,Mintos*, Iuvo*, Robocash*, Viventor*
Crowdinvesting: Seedrs*, Housers*, Reinvest24*,
Nach oben
Benutzer-Profile anzeigen Private Nachricht senden
Claus Lehmann
Site Admin


Anmeldedatum: 31.08.2007
Beiträge: 14747

BeitragVerfasst am: 15.06.2020, 12:27    Titel: Re: October Erfahrungen (Frankreich+Spanien+Italien) vor. Le Antworten mit Zitat

Zitat:
In March, thanks to your strong support, we offered to all the borrowers a 3–month freeze of capital repayments. For the months of April, May and June 2020 only interests were paid. As indicated during the vote, this freeze could be extended if the situation wouldn't evolve positively.

The Covid-19 crisis has had a strong impact on European SMEs, and especially on companies belonging to the tourism, restaurant, events and fitness industries, which are going back to work at partial capacity. We are in regular contact with our borrowers and some of them have indicated the need of an additional capital freeze with an extension of the maturity of the loan.

Since the beginning of the Coronavirus crisis, October has looked for risk mitigation solutions for both borrowers and lenders and we would like to offer an extra help, with your support, to companies which need it.
How long can the additional freeze of capital repayments last?

For the companies that request it, this additional freeze of capital repayments could last:

Up to 9 months for companies from the tourism, restaurant, events and fitness industries.
Up to 3 months for companies from other industries.

During this period of time, October will renounce to its monthly fee.

For companies requesting a different rescheduling of their loan, meaning neither a 3 or 9 month capital repayment freeze, October will ask lenders to vote separately per project.
Is the additional capital repayment freeze automatic for all borrowers?

Contrary to the previous capital freeze, this one will not be granted automatically to all borrowers that request it.

For each company that requests an additional freeze of its capital repayments, our Credit team will analyse the company's bank statements over the last 3 months, and will interview the managers. Besides, October will be able to ask for additional guarantees (such as personal guarantees, a pledge on ongoing concern or on the company's shares among others) in order to approve the request.

It is the Credit Committee of October that is in charge of granting the additional freeze of principal repayments based on the analysis performed by the Credit analysts.

As a lender, that means that only some projects of your portfolio will get an additional freeze of capital repayments.
How will October inform lenders about the projects benefitting from an additional freeze of capital repayments?

October will inform you on a project-by-project basis as soon as an agreement with each borrower is reached. The information provided will include the duration of the freeze of capital repayments, the conditions required by October to approve this new deferred period and any relevant information on the borrower's situation.

The rescheduling will impact all lenders of each project similarly, meaning that institutional lenders will be treated the same as retail investors on a project-by-project basis and will not receive capital repayments during that period. Institutional lenders lend on the platform via the October Fund as well as the Management of October in order to align their interests with yours.
Vote

There are two options:

Scenario A: you are in favor of mandating October to grant an additional freeze of capital repayments, with an extension of the loan maturity, to the borrowers whose financial situation requires it. For projects with an additional freeze of capital repayments, only interest will be due. As a reminder, for companies requesting a different rescheduling of their loan, meaning neither a 3 or 9 month capital repayment freeze, you will be asked to vote on a project-by-project basis.
Scenario B: you are against mandating October and you want to vote for each of the projects requesting an additional freeze of capital repayments. Be aware that you will receive an email every time a company requests the additional freeze.

To vote, simply click on this button:

_________________
Meine Investments:
Laufend: Bondora*, Investly*, Estateguru*, Ablrate*, Moneything*, Crowdestate*, Fellow Finance*, Lendix*, Linked Finance*, Lenndy*, Housers*, Assetz*, Ratesetter AUS, Neofinance*, Viainvest*
Beendet: Smava*, Auxmoney*, MyC4, Zidisha, Crosslend*, Lendico*, Omarahee, Lendy*, Bondmason, Finbee*, Bulkestate*, Zlty,Mintos*, Iuvo*, Robocash*, Viventor*
Crowdinvesting: Seedrs*, Housers*, Reinvest24*,
Nach oben
Benutzer-Profile anzeigen Private Nachricht senden
Claus Lehmann
Site Admin


Anmeldedatum: 31.08.2007
Beiträge: 14747

BeitragVerfasst am: 17.06.2020, 18:31    Titel: Re: October Erfahrungen (Frankreich+Spanien+Italien) vor. Le Antworten mit Zitat

Heute kamen einige Zahlungen.

Mein October Kreditportfolio ist nur noch knapp im Plus.



Kann natürlich sein, dass das Inkasso noch was eintreibt
_________________
Meine Investments:
Laufend: Bondora*, Investly*, Estateguru*, Ablrate*, Moneything*, Crowdestate*, Fellow Finance*, Lendix*, Linked Finance*, Lenndy*, Housers*, Assetz*, Ratesetter AUS, Neofinance*, Viainvest*
Beendet: Smava*, Auxmoney*, MyC4, Zidisha, Crosslend*, Lendico*, Omarahee, Lendy*, Bondmason, Finbee*, Bulkestate*, Zlty,Mintos*, Iuvo*, Robocash*, Viventor*
Crowdinvesting: Seedrs*, Housers*, Reinvest24*,
Nach oben
Benutzer-Profile anzeigen Private Nachricht senden
Claus Lehmann
Site Admin


Anmeldedatum: 31.08.2007
Beiträge: 14747

BeitragVerfasst am: 01.10.2020, 09:49    Titel: Re: October Erfahrungen (Frankreich+Spanien+Italien) vor. Le Antworten mit Zitat

October hat satte 258 Mio. Euro neues Kapital aufgenommen
https://www.altfi.com/article/7100_french-lender-october-raises-eur258m-to-bolster-european-smes-
_________________
Meine Investments:
Laufend: Bondora*, Investly*, Estateguru*, Ablrate*, Moneything*, Crowdestate*, Fellow Finance*, Lendix*, Linked Finance*, Lenndy*, Housers*, Assetz*, Ratesetter AUS, Neofinance*, Viainvest*
Beendet: Smava*, Auxmoney*, MyC4, Zidisha, Crosslend*, Lendico*, Omarahee, Lendy*, Bondmason, Finbee*, Bulkestate*, Zlty,Mintos*, Iuvo*, Robocash*, Viventor*
Crowdinvesting: Seedrs*, Housers*, Reinvest24*,
Nach oben
Benutzer-Profile anzeigen Private Nachricht senden
Claus Lehmann
Site Admin


Anmeldedatum: 31.08.2007
Beiträge: 14747

BeitragVerfasst am: 01.10.2020, 15:25    Titel: Re: October Erfahrungen (Frankreich+Spanien+Italien) vor. Le Antworten mit Zitat

Claus Lehmann hat Folgendes geschrieben:
https://www.p2p-kredite.com/ueberraschung-brief-vom-gericht_2019.html


Ziemlich genau ein Jahr später. Das französiche Gericht schreibt mir erneut einen Brief. Wenn ich das richtig verstehe sind meine Forderungen (rund 30€) jetzt gerichtlich festgestellt und ich bin Nummer 241 der Gläubigerliste.

Zumindest interpretier ich das mal so, da meine Französichkenntnisse eher mager sind.

EDIT: Ich hab das nochmal mit dem vorherigen Brief vergleichen. Es ist NICHT die Fortsetzung des anderen Falles sondern der nächste Fall, nämlich ein anderer Kreditnehmer. Diesmal schreibt das Gericht in Paris. Auf die Art und Weise kann ich eine sammlung von Briefen französischer Gerichte aufmachen.
_________________
Meine Investments:
Laufend: Bondora*, Investly*, Estateguru*, Ablrate*, Moneything*, Crowdestate*, Fellow Finance*, Lendix*, Linked Finance*, Lenndy*, Housers*, Assetz*, Ratesetter AUS, Neofinance*, Viainvest*
Beendet: Smava*, Auxmoney*, MyC4, Zidisha, Crosslend*, Lendico*, Omarahee, Lendy*, Bondmason, Finbee*, Bulkestate*, Zlty,Mintos*, Iuvo*, Robocash*, Viventor*
Crowdinvesting: Seedrs*, Housers*, Reinvest24*,
Nach oben
Benutzer-Profile anzeigen Private Nachricht senden
Claus Lehmann
Site Admin


Anmeldedatum: 31.08.2007
Beiträge: 14747

BeitragVerfasst am: 17.11.2020, 20:04    Titel: Re: October Erfahrungen (Frankreich+Spanien+Italien) vor. Le Antworten mit Zitat

October Dashboard zu meiner Rendite

Zitat:
Initial rate

Rate of projects at the time of your loan. More details.
6.17%



Current rate

Rate of projects updated with events after your loan. Example: non-payment, late payment, default interest, early repayments, etc.

less than 30 days late: 40% provision
less than 120 days late: 80% provision
more than 120 days late or in default: 100% provision

1.79%



Interest received € 189.41 and € 142.87 losses/provisions

Capital lost/provision applied following a default. A loss is only definite once a judgement has been. Money can be recovered through collection actions. Until a loss is definite a provision is applied to your outstanding capital that increases with the amount of time a project is late.
as of 17 November 2020



_________________
Meine Investments:
Laufend: Bondora*, Investly*, Estateguru*, Ablrate*, Moneything*, Crowdestate*, Fellow Finance*, Lendix*, Linked Finance*, Lenndy*, Housers*, Assetz*, Ratesetter AUS, Neofinance*, Viainvest*
Beendet: Smava*, Auxmoney*, MyC4, Zidisha, Crosslend*, Lendico*, Omarahee, Lendy*, Bondmason, Finbee*, Bulkestate*, Zlty,Mintos*, Iuvo*, Robocash*, Viventor*
Crowdinvesting: Seedrs*, Housers*, Reinvest24*,
Nach oben
Benutzer-Profile anzeigen Private Nachricht senden
Hieschen



Anmeldedatum: 16.03.2018
Beiträge: 480

BeitragVerfasst am: 17.11.2020, 20:37    Titel: Re: October Erfahrungen (Frankreich+Spanien+Italien) vor. Le Antworten mit Zitat

seit wann bist du da aktiv?
_________________
Investiert: Mintos* / October /LinkedFinance /Peerberry/ Engel*&Völkers / crowddesk / Look&Fin /Estateguru /Investly
Watchlist: -
Am Liquidieren: Trine / Bondora/Kapilendo / Iuvo* / Viventor
Nach oben
Benutzer-Profile anzeigen Private Nachricht senden
Claus Lehmann
Site Admin


Anmeldedatum: 31.08.2007
Beiträge: 14747

BeitragVerfasst am: 17.11.2020, 21:38    Titel: Re: October Erfahrungen (Frankreich+Spanien+Italien) vor. Le Antworten mit Zitat

Erster kredit Januar 2017
_________________
Meine Investments:
Laufend: Bondora*, Investly*, Estateguru*, Ablrate*, Moneything*, Crowdestate*, Fellow Finance*, Lendix*, Linked Finance*, Lenndy*, Housers*, Assetz*, Ratesetter AUS, Neofinance*, Viainvest*
Beendet: Smava*, Auxmoney*, MyC4, Zidisha, Crosslend*, Lendico*, Omarahee, Lendy*, Bondmason, Finbee*, Bulkestate*, Zlty,Mintos*, Iuvo*, Robocash*, Viventor*
Crowdinvesting: Seedrs*, Housers*, Reinvest24*,
Nach oben
Benutzer-Profile anzeigen Private Nachricht senden
Beiträge der letzten Zeit anzeigen:   
Neues Thema eröffnen   Neue Antwort erstellen    P2P-Kredite.com Foren-Übersicht -> Forum zu sonstigen und internationalen Crowdlending Plattformen Alle Zeiten sind GMT + 1 Stunde
Gehe zu Seite Zurück  1, 2, 3, 4  Weiter
Seite 3 von 4

 
Gehe zu:  
Du kannst keine Beiträge in dieses Forum schreiben.
Du kannst auf Beiträge in diesem Forum nicht antworten.
Du kannst deine Beiträge in diesem Forum nicht bearbeiten.
Du kannst deine Beiträge in diesem Forum nicht löschen.
Du kannst an Umfragen in diesem Forum nicht mitmachen.

phpBB SEO URLs V2

*Anzeige / Affiliate Link
Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2005 phpBB Group
Deutsche Übersetzung von phpBB.de

Anti Bot Question MOD - phpBB MOD gegen Spambots
Vereitelte Spamregistrierungen: 64159


Impressum & Datenschutz